Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Great working with the team at Toyota 101, especially Edgar Flores. Very easy and straightforward process. Edgar was friendly, responsive, and transparent throughout. Was definitely a major factor in why we decided to get our car with Toyota 101.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Well done by Nauroze and Toyota 101! Been searching for a vehicle for 30+ days and quite disappointed with most dealerships inability to craft a fair deal (incl. trade in) virtually. First response to my inquiry to Toyota 101 yielded a very fair offer on a 2021 Tacoma TRD Off Road, which I executed the following day. Nauroze did a fine job working the paperwork - pleased that I didn't have to speak to anyone else (i.e. his manager or finance...) and get sold up. Great experience! Thx, Erik

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

We went to Toyota 101 for 2 reasons: see what the story is for the Corolla shortage, and see a used Mini Cooper. We bought the Mini! Castulo met us upon arrival and we received fantastic customer service! His professionalism was of a well-seasoned representative of a car dealer that does not push a hard sell. We learned later he is 20 years young and that made the whole experience even better because his focus was on us - listening to us, answering our questions, admitting he was not totally familiar with Minis (can’t blame him, we were at a Toyota dealer), ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Adam was a pleasure to work with. He was responsive, reliable, truthful and forthcoming. The opposite of the archetypical ‘car salesman’’.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

We test drive and bought a highlander in the same afternoon. Thanks Mark and Zak for their seamless work, which made our purchase so smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Frankly is a kind, fair and trustworthy person to work with. We have been going to Frankie for every car we’ve purchased in the last decade. We highly recommend his services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

This review is for Spencer. He made the process easy to understand and was just as excited as I was to help me find the perfect truck. He took away all the nervousness I had coming to a dealership for the first time and made my first car buying experience a great one to remember. Thanks again man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Process was super smooth. Definitely the best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a car and got the pleasure of working with Sean in Sales and Adnan in Finance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Everything was super easy and smooth, and Mark along with Zack made the whole process transparent and very quick. I would absolutely recommend buying from Toyota 101 I'm so happy I got my Tacoma from here it was very much worse the four plus hour drive for me. This will be my first stop on my next car five stars, I 100% recommend this be your first stop!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Visited this dealership and purchased a Venza. Mark Galvante helped us through the process and we had a great experience. No dealer markup was added to the price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Thanks Edgar and team at Toyota 101! Enjoying my RAV4 PRIME XSE and couldn't be happier with the smooth process! Highly suggest purchasing from them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Thanks Edgar for making the purchase of my RAV4 go so smoothly during these challenging times. Kudos to Toyota101 on their professionalism. Love my new car!!! 🚗

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Bought a RAV4 Hybrid from them. It is my first new car purchase. Adam was really helpful and there was no pressure to buy any extras. I got timely updates on the delivery date and the entire experience was amazing. I highly recommend that you check out Toyota 101 first for your car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

I bought a 2021 Toyota Tacoma from them and I was assisted by Adam Raines. Adam was great. He is non-pushy unlike most car sales people and I really appreciated that. I also appreciated the fact that they didn't have a dealership markup. I would have given them 5 stars but I am taking away a star because the vehicle had a warning that needed to be inspected. This is something they should have caught and because they did not I had to bring the truck back the next day to have it checked up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

I bought pre-owned certified camry 2017 and assisted by Adam Raines and Frankie Chau. They were very helpful and transparent about everything. I recommend them highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Bought a new Venza Limited being assisted by Edgar Flores. He was very personable and ready to test drive. No pressure, very friendly and knew about the vehicles. I had driven a Camry Hybrid a week before with him as well. We decided to buy the Venza and came back the next morning to do paperwork and the car would be detailed and ready. When we got there Edgar met us with his smile and showed us the shiny car fresh out of detail. Went thru finance and he was quick, friendly and efficient. The whole experience was relaxed and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Sales was very helpful, made the purchase pleasant.I would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Good experience. Mark G (internet manager) was on top of things and kept things moving forward (answering my questions/requests on evenings and weekends if needed).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

The dealership has a pleasant vibe. Mark Galvante, the internet manager who helped me responded in a timely manner- test drive + car purchase (given I changed my mind the last minute). Spoke to Adela and another sales guy who was sitting by the entrance, all seem to have that work feel that they'd like to be there. Not just go in do your work, and out. I have a great feeling their big boss care about the employees and not just numbers. It shows. My whole car buying experience was by far the easiest, and the fastest ever! See ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

I was very happy with the service that we received from Mark Galvante. He really took the initiative on this sale (he followed up on an inquiry I had made a few days earlier) and it turned out the car he recommended is perfect for our needs. No high pressure--just accurate information and efficient handling of all the paperwork. My kind of dealership! Thank you Mark.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

I had a great experience at this dealership buying a brand new 2022 Toyota! Thanks to Edgar F. for making it an enjoyable process! Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Awesome experience! Just bought my first car! Hassle free all thanks to Edgar! 100% recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Excellent, fast, and easy service. Mark is awesome. He helped us from the beginning to the end. He made sure the process was smooth and answered any questions we had. First time dealing with a dealership that doesn’t make you feel pressured into buying unnecessary things for the vehicle. Would definitely go back to buy another car from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

We recently bought a Prius hybrid from this dealership and Carlos Torres was our representative. While knowing in advance what car we wanted made the process simpler, Carlos was great at helping us make decisions, having both of us test drive, and, most importantly for me, NOT being a high pressure guy. It was a pleasant experience in what can often be an unpleasant task. Thank you, Carlos.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

The salesperson (Sean Amir) was very nice and helpful. The dealership however insisted on MSRP, unlike when we purchased our Prius a few years before; it blamed it on a chip shortage, and wouldn't budget when I pointed out the obvious -- shortages end, and the MSRP has a very large profit built in for the dealer. I will remember what I perceive as taking advantage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

They were honest, patient and knowledgeable. They made the buying process easy. We were in and out in a little over 2 hours. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone interested in buying or leasing a Toyota vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

This is the 2nd time I purchased a new vehicle at Toyota 101. When I walked into the dealer, Edgar Flores F. greeted me with courtesy. He arranged a test drive for the new Highlander Hybrid. He patiently explained the functionality of the new vehicle. Meanwhile, Edgar worked with his manager Zam Bales to process the trade-in of my old Highlander. Before handing over the new vehicle, Edgar found an unnoticeable scratch in the driver side panel. He explained the cause and offered options to resolve my potential concern. Overall it was a smooth and pleasant experience. The pricing was transparent. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

I can't say enough about my positive experience wit Toyota 101 and in particular about Nauroze Unais who found me the EXACT car I was looking for and about Carlos Torres who sold it to me. Even during the most difficult period in years to buy a car, I had very specific specifications for what I wanted. Within days of giving Nauroze my specs, he phoned me and said my car was on the way to their dealership. I was pleasantly shocked and immediately put down a deposit on it. When I went to purchase it, Carlos took me through ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

My wife and I had a great car purchase experience with Danny Shaddad when we bought a Camry at Toyota 101. The whole process was low pressure and Danny left no question of ours unanswered. We are happy with the Camry and the way Danny sold it to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

I am writing a review for Adam. He made the whole sales process easy & enjoyable. He is very accommodating & answers all my questions. First time to buy a car from dealer after 25 years. Good experience. The price is the lowest among all dealers in the bar area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Danny is great!! He made the whole sales process easy & enjoyable. He is very accommodating & answers all my questions. If I contact him on his day off he will make arrangements 4 someone 2 help me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

this is the second car i purchased from Toyota 101 in redwood city. Edgar Flores was great to work with no pressure to buy ,they allow me to write a personal check. had the car ready by June 7th as promised. my wife just came home from the hospital and Edgar was nice enough to pick me up at my house and drive me to the dealer ship to complete the sale,which took under 2 hrs from start to finish.thanks again Edgar, Joe Noto

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

I recently purchased a Toyota Camry Hybrid at Toyota 101 in Redwood City, CA. I worked with Kaarin Storum who answered all my questions and which made it a pleasant experience to purchase a new vehicle. Kaarin is a very friendly and personable which made the experience all that much better. With Kaarin's assistance, I had car purchased in a very small amount of time on a weekday afternoon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

I recently purchased a Toyota Tundra from Nauroze at 101 Toyota and had a tremendous experience. Nauroze was super friendly and exceedingly knowledgeable. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

We worked with Nauroze Unais to get our Venza. The experience was smooth and we got the deal we were promised. Also to save us time, Nauroze arranged things so that when the paperwork was ready we just went to the dealership and got finished the paperwork. BTW, for the same car, we got the best deal at this Toyota dealership (Toyota101 of Redwood City).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Mark Galvante was awesome to work with. I was browsing around Toyota101 website and inquired with a few questions. Mark was very quick to get back to me and we set an appointment for a test drive. On the test-drive day, my wife and I were not so sure which models/options we would like to go with. Mark let us look and try multiple options in stock. We ended up driving out with our own car. I would highly recommend Toyota101 and Mark Galvante if anyone is looking for the next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Nauroze was great to work with! He made the process very easy and I was in and out of the dealership quickly with my new Tundra. I would definitely recommend Toyota 101 and Nauroze to anyone looking to make their next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Frankie was super nice from the moment I called him and said I wanted a Tacoma truck. He reserved one for me the second I called. When I worked with him there was no high pressured sales tactics. We just filled out papers and I got the truck. He did a nice job showing me all of the features in the truck before I drove away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Great place for look for and buy a car. No hassles. Good information. Frankie Chau was a pleasure to work with. Location was easy to find.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Was no hassling and very straight forward process. I think this place is setting the standards for others to follow. I had a good experience hands down!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

The salesman I worked with, Sean Amir, was friendly, organized, efficient, and helpful. The paperwork both for the sale of the car and in finance was explained thoroughly. I plan to use them for all service needed in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Friendly, efficient and helpful, somewhat flexible in negotiating. Dealership clean , neat, easy accessible. Be prepared for the finance manager to promote additional services. You may need them , but be ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

I came in looking for a good first car. Edgar and Carlos helped me find a good luxury car that was around my budget. Very friendly and extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

I had no intentions of buying a car the day I showed up at Toyota 101. Kaaren come out to greet us and from there on she stayed in the background only to answer pertinent questions we had for her.and never was a hard sell laid on us, because of that and the fact we found a Toyota we liked we purchased a car from Kaaren of which I would do again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

I had an absolute pleasure with a new car purchase at Toyota 101. Carlos was very helpful, resourceful and easy to work with. I will definitely recommend him & Toyota 101 for purchases to my friends! Dealer had much more discounts than other bay area dealers and was flexible to work on the price even more to complete the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Excellent Service at Toyota 101. Mr Nauroze Unais made my purchase easy. He was very professional and helped me find the Toyota tacoma that I always wanted. thanks! I give him 5 stars on his service at Toyota 101

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Sean Amir keeps us coming back to Toyota 101. We purchased our first Prime two year ago from Sean. We just walked in and he was extremely helpful letting us know about all the incentives of purchasing a Plug in Hybrid car. Now, two years later I email him about the latest Prius Prime deals, again super knowledgeable and got the best deal period. We ended up getting a Prime Limited for me, and a Prime LE for my parents. Then I told my coworker about the deal and he also got a Prime LE from Sean. We will be back ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Outstanding service. Friendly staff. Carlos gave me very detailed information about my new vehicle. Also accepted my car as a trade-in. He answered my questions. I personally recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Frankie Chau was best sales person he has meet my price. Very friendly and helpful Happy with my car Thank you for his help ATSUKO

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Kaarin is the best sales person they have at Toyota101. She is respectful, up to date with different cars and feature. Makes you feel well come. She is awesome. Thank you Kaarin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Sean was very helpful, patient and understanding. He listened and explained so that I could understand. His follow up and willingness to answer questions is exemplary

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Very attentive and friendly. My respects to Carlos and the finance Team for their exceptional service! I received a great price on a new vehicle that no other dealer could compete with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Fantastic purchase experience with Nauroze, we were initially thinking about getting a used car but he gave us a special price for an amazing Corolla Hybrid 2021 and we couldn’t resist! But there was something weird, I got some faulty transactions using the debit card which I used two days ago at that dealer, and I can assure you, I never use that debit card for anything nor is listed in an online store.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Danny Shaddad did a fantastic job helping me purchase a new Toyota Highlander. He was professional, efficient (I really didn't want to spend more than 2 hours doing the paperwork etc... in a pandemic). This is the best experience I've ever had purchasing a vehicle and didn't feel pressured or that he was trying to sell me something that wouldn't fit my needs. I highly recommend seeking out Mr. Shaddad for any vehicle needs and/or purchases. Thank-you so much for the great experience Mr. Shaddad! I WOULD RATE HIM 5 STARS FOR SURE!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

My recent purchase of a Prius prime from Toyota 101 was really a good experience. Not only the car is very lovely, the dealer gave a big discount, and the staff Frankie Chau was so warmly to me during the driving test, explanation of functions, etc and pricing and discounts. I gave him a thumb up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Adam Raines was very helpful in getting us the vehicle we wanted. The whole process was fast from start to finish. Evryone at Toyota 101 are very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Have now bought several vehicles with Kaarin Storum. She goes above and beyond any other sales person I've worked with. Professional and responsive from start to finish!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Had a very pleasant experience working with Kaarin Storum in purchasing my 2021 RAV4 Hybrid Limited. First met her in December when we went to test drive a 2020 RAV4 Hybrid, that session helped us figure out what packages we were looking for. When we finally bought ours in March, Kaarin was there to work us thru the process easily and efficiently. She did a nice job of familiarizing me with not just the vehicle, but also the various features of the Toyota app. I would definitely recommend Kaarin to other buyers. Also a shout out to all of the friendly staff ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

I purchased a new 2021 Corolla through Nauroze and had an excellent experience. The entire process was seamlessly conducted through email or phone, and when I went to the dealership to finalize the process Nauroze was super helpful and efficient, and I was able to drive out with my new car in under an hour! Exceptional service, and would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Working with Kaarin Storum was a great experience. She was patient and explained everything thoroughly and completely, taking all the stress out of leasing a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

I can’t Thank Ms. Kaarin Storum enough, She’s really understanding and professional & really helped a lot.. The service was fast but done professionally

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

I contacted my credit union's car buying service to obtain a quote for a 2021 Corolla . I received an immediate response to my inquiry from Nauroze Unais at Toyota 101. I made an appointment and when I arrived Nauroze had the exact car waiting I wanted waiting for me. He made the car buying process quick and easy. I Highly recommend Nauroze and Toyota 101 for anyone looking to buy a new Toyota. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I sent a quote request via Toyota’s website to Toyota101. And I got Nauroze’s call in less than one minute. This makes me feel I am important:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Adam Raines provided excellent customer service when I purchased my 2013 Honda CR-V from Toyota 101 last month! I was able to purchase my vehicle from the comfort of my own home and Adam went above and beyond by agreeing to deliver the car to my home -which is over an hour drive from the dealership-himself! I am very happy about purchasing my car from Toyota 101.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Sean Amir at Toyota 101 provided excellent customer service for our Sienna test drive and subsequent purchase. He helped us initially with Sienna configuration and function questions and throughout the purchase process. No hassle, easy dialog on our trade-in and great communication! Mike was very clear in the purchasing paperwork and process as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Nauroze Unais, the sales professional I worked with in leasing my new Toyota Camry Hybrid, was a joy to work with. I was reluctant to go through this process. I left with a smile! I am most grateful. Thank-you. D. Anderson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Was doing online shopping for a car, and got an email from Toyota 101 (Shoutout to Sean Amir) with an attractive price. I asked for an out the door price, and Sean gave me one that was very good. Popped in when Sean wasn't there, but Kaarin Storum took care of me-no BS, very respectful of my time-I couldn't ask for a better shopping experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

After much plodding through dealer ads and on line offers I decided to try a new approach and attempt the "On Line" way for a change. The Internet Manager, Mark Galvante, was a pleasure to deal with. I told him what I desired and he searched for the particular item. The next day he had located the exact choice I opted for. After looking and driving the Camry I met with the Finance Manager, Zack Nayeb, to work out the details. It could not have been more seamless. The whole experience at Toyota 101 was an encounter that everyone ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Adam Raines made our purchase experience totally hassle-free. He took time to demonstrate all the features in our new Prius. I compared the quotes from four different dealers and Adam offer the lowest price. No hassle on price negotiation! After the purchase Adam helped me set up the remote garage door opener as well. I will come back and ask for Adam for future purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Danny made my car shopping experience wonderful. We were able to get the process done quickly and seamlessly with no hassle or headaches. I would recommend everyone to see Danny at Toyota 101 for the best car shopping experience ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

I worked with Jordy to lease my new Venza. It was a great experience, no back and forth, great deal. I definitely will come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

I worked with Adam Raines and he made the purchase very convenient and simple. He also helped me with several questions post purchase. Thanks Adam.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

I was nervous about purchasing my first new car, but Sean Amir was informative, transparent, and very patient throughout the entire process. I had several email exchanges with Sean prior to visiting Toyota101, and the price that he quoted for my new Prius Prime XLE was by car the best that I had received at any dealership in the Bay Area. Overall, I had a fantastic experience and I got a car at a great price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Frankie had the fastest responses, best price and got me the car I wanted. I liked the fact everything was done via text! also loved that I didn’t have to haggle over every little thing. Their offer was best from the beginning compared to 7 other dealerships I got a price quote from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

I absolutely recommend Nauroze Unais as a sales professional at Toyota 101. He found the model and features with an organized and adept delivery. Nauroze was highly appropriate and businesslike in his approach, which I appreciated after having visited some other dealers. He has continued to be a resource even after the sale of my car which speaks of his character and professionalism. I would return to him for future car purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

I highly recommend Danny Shaddad! He is a really helpful and honest person. I recently purchased the Highlander for my husband for Christmas and Danny was wonderful to work with. He made the process painless and gave me a great deal. When I was there (two visits since I wanted to take a day to think about my decision), I ran into two other customers who had purchased cars from Danny and they both made it a point to tell me how great he is to work with. I wholeheartedly agree. I've also worked with the service department since ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

I approached Toyota 101 after an awful bait and switch experience at another nearby Toyota dealership. Sean Amir provided what I wanted, a straight-forward, matter-of-fact bargain. He was attentive, polite and respectful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

During the 2 weeks we were deciding on our purchase, Sean never seemed too pushy. Toyota then ran a 0.99% APR promo so it was time to pull the trigger. Our buying experience was pleasant overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

We had a great experience buying a Prius Prime here. Frankie worked with me over email before we arrived. When we drove over, Frankie greeted us outside when we arrived, and immediately took us to the car to take a test drive. Afterwards, he walked us through the finances and was able to get us a rebate we found at another dealer. At no point did we ever feel rushed, and Frankie took the time to educate us about the smart features of our car so we would not be surprised. (The Limited trim Prius Prime did not have android ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Danny Shaddad was an excellent salesperson who helped me purchase my 2021 Prius Prime Plug in hybrid with a very efficient and helpful approach. Danny got the job done quickly and safely, and was able to answer all my questions over the phone and in person. Danny made it all look so easy -- and was straightforward and true to his word -- which made the whole experience a smooth one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

So 12 years ago I had purchased a vehicle from this place and loved the service. I was even able to get parts that i couldnt locate literally by the end of the business day. Fast forward this year, need a new car again. Can't go wrong with a Toyota or their service. I was able to be contacted right away for a car I was looking for (2020Yaris). It wasnt in the lot nor in their inventory but thanks to Adam, was able to track the exact car (year, color and interior from another Toyota location)that I wanted ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

I purchased 2 SUV's this year from this dealership and was happy with the sales experience. They were quick to the point and closed the deal. Nauroze was phenomenal and breezed through the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

I got my 3 TOYOTA vehicles from Toyota 101. Actually my whole family kept going back to 101 Toyota. I had been visiting this dealership for over 7 years. I am from Orange County. Its worth the drive and the time. Toyota 101 delivers what they promise. It's truly another hassle-free and worry-free purchase experience. Good Job Katrina and Ping, Kudos to both of you !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Danny is very easy going and nice dealer that I met. He is patient and willing to provide information to me as I don’t really know much about car. It’s a good experience and I enjoy the car I bought from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

I like buying cars like I like to go to the dentist. Anyhow, it was time. I bought a Prius Prime, used certified. I was an easy sale. I knew what I wanted. I did a drive around the block and paid for it. The sales person drove the vehicle over to the coast and I returned him to the dealership. I spotted a glass chip on the black area where the cameras are when I got home. I let them know, and to their credit they took care of it. They replaced the windshield. Not bad, eh? I really ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Jordy, from the time we walked in there until the time we left, you were phenomenal. The service from sales to financial it was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Thank goodness for Toyota 101! I was nervous about my first time buying a car but they explained everything to me and didn't rush me. I would definitely recommend them for anyones first time buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

I had a no pressure experience with Sean Amir who provided answers to all my questions with Patience. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle and the warranties options. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Toyota 101 explained everything I need to turn my lease into a purchase. I found the staff at Toyota 101 to be very friendly and helpful. It was hassle-free, thanks all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Toyota 101 was hassle-free and made it easy to drive away in the new car I was looking for. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Going through the process with Adam was a great experience. It was smooth and fast. Thank you Adam and Toyota 101!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

A refreshing experience! Shopping for a 2020 4Runner off-road I visited several dealerships in the Bay Area. I found the staff at Redwood City to be helpful, friendly and fair. They leave you feeling good about your purchase as you drive home in your new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Found what I needed and what I wanted, and Katrina made it as easy as it could possibly be. Most stress-free vehicle transaction ever. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Found the truck with all the options I was looking for. Great overall experience and Adam and the team were a joy to work with. Thanks again for a great purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

I recently made a purchase of RAV4 at Toyota101. Carlos helped me the transaction and made it very smooth. He was responsive and answered all my questions promptly. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Sean, is very helpful, understanding, and easy to dealt with. He’s very nice and accommodating. He answers all my questions since I don’t know much about cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

Mark was very helfull and found the right offer to conclude the sale. I appreciate the quality of the service..I recommend also the dealership .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

Very helpful and efficient. All paperwork was completed before picking up vehicle. Day of pick up was quick and easy. Very responsive to email inquiries.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

I knew I wanted a 2020 4Runner, Toyota 101 and Adam Raines made it easy. reviewing the purchase paper work with Adnan Kazmee was extremely straight forward and easy. Both Adam and Adnan were very professional and enjoyable too work with. Highly recommend visiting Toyota and contacting Adam if you're looking to purchase a new car.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review