Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

My wife and I were in the market for a new car. We were considering Toyota or Honda but leaning toward Toyota because our Tacoma has been great. It has over 220,000 miles. We stopped at Toyota 101 and promptly were helped by Castulo Herrera Lopez. He was very polite, friendly, honest and there was no pressure to buy. We left and over the next few weeks checked out other dealers including Honda. We decided that Castulo and Toyota 101 was the best place to buy. Castulo was again great to deal with when we returned to order the car. We were also ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

I came to Toyota 101 a month ago and met Sean Amir and made my request for a Toyota Sienna Van with specific auto items. Hybrid, AWD, White and leather seating. Sean monitored the manufacturing availability and when the Toyota appeared on a schedule for the bay area Sean contacted me and we made the down payment. The xxxxxx went very well at the dealership and we are pleased with our purchase, Sean and the Dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

It was an excellent experience buying my new ride from Toyota 101 . Very helpful team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Frankie helped us with our 2021 Toyota Rav 4 purchase last week. He is on top of his game and knew all of the paperwork. It still took 2.5 hours to buy the car but the process was seamless and pleasant. Frankie is a very talented person and nice to work with. Thank you! Monica

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

I just bought a Sienna 2022 recently. good experience and nice people there. highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Best Toyota Dealership In the Bay Area! We just bought a Tacoma 2022 here and had an amazing experience! Thanks to Frankie and Mark for helping us finding and closing on the deal. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Mr. Unais earned my appreciation and respect when I purchased a vehicle from Toyota 101 unseen. He provided excellent service to me over the phone. I was at their mercery and feel that earned my trust. I waited to provide this review to give a thorough review of the sale. They did all that they said to a person whom they never meet and lives 1500 miles away. I appreciate that honesty and following up with all parts of the sale; even after the car was delivered out of state. Thank you Toyota 101 and Nauroze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Thank you Castulo for your professional, supportive knowledge of your products. It was a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Sean Amir has been excellent through and through. Very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. This is my second car in 4 months and would go back again to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Great service, fast and easy to communicate. Also it was great that they were not applying any mark-up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

Castulo was so very helpful with helping me purchase my 2018 Toyota Corolla IM. He went above and beyond and even helped me out a bad deal at Honda Oakland. Cas stayed later and helped me at all cost, even waiting for me to drive from San Leandro to Redwood City. Cas offered drinks, and the financial managers helped me with a great APR rate. I am so very happy with my purchase and I recommend coming here for your car needs. They never once tried to haggle me or make me feel pressured. They all went at my own pace ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Frankie in Toyota101 helped us to find our car. We have been looking for new Sienna and Frankie helped us to find one with no addup. All the dealers was asking additional but Frankie told us that there is no mark up and we got our white 2022 Sienna XLE AWD in MRP. Also device scheduled to come xmas but it came much earlier. If you want transparent and clean sale I highly recommend Toyota101 and Frankie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Sean Amir was great to work with he was very informative and patient. On the same day our pup was to be put down so, it was a very sad and happy day at the same time. Thanks for your compassion Sean. I love my RAV4 hybrid!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Castulo was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and patient as I reviewed various cars and took 4 weeks to ultimately decide on buying a 4Runner. I would absolutely come back here again for another car in the future. thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Great to work with. Straight forward, no hassle, and I didnt feel like they were trying to trick me into purchasing more than I needed. Definitely appreciate Toyota 101 team! Worked with Katrina and Adam

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

Frankie Chau is an excellent and professional sales person he is very caring and understands my needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Frankie was awesome and made the experience pain free! Will definitely buy here again. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Impeccable, amazing customer service from the start! If you are looking to purchase a vehicle, look no further and go with Toyota 101 in Redwood City. Their process is transparent, efficient, friendly and straightforward. They really care about providing great customer service and there is no markup on their vehicles. I started browsing online and submitted requests to local dealerships. Frankie Chau at Toyota 101 reached out via email and provided me with options, including vehicles that were arriving that I could reserve with a deposit. Frankie answered all my questions and was very patient as I made my decision on my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Excellent customer service, no pressure, listened to I wanted and delivered it. Thank you for your patience in answering my many questions. Also thank you for reviewing twice with me the cars multi-media on the dash board. I really enjoyed coming back to Toyota 101 and buying our third car there. I will definitely refer friends to buy a car at Toyota 101. Many, many thanks to Frankie Chau. You are excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

This review is for Mark Galvante, the person who sold me the Venza last month at Toyota 101. During this chip shortage period, buying a car is extremely difficult. In such a seller market, many dealerships and car salesmen greeted me with an attitude. Almost making me beg them to sell the car, with extremely high mark-ups over MSPR. I met Mark at Toyota 101 during my online inquiry. I was surprised this dealership was the only one I could find within few hundred miles from the San Francisco Bay Area that they don't mark up the Venza! Mark was very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Staff was very helpful and patient. Our sales rep was awesome! Kind , informative and patient. Fine young man. Went above and beyond to help us out.even delivered car to us. My husband is unable to drive at this time. Castula Herrera delivered the car to us the next morning because we were about 20 plus miles away from dealership and I had no one to drive me up to pick car up. He was on time , kind. A pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

The staff are very helpful and professional. Amir didn’t use any pressure sell tactics and the finance team was very straight forward. Plus their coffee selection is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Fast great, courtesy and friendly service .they were very helpful and explained all the details

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Mark made buying a new car easy and very straightforward. I would recommend him to anyone buying a new car and will happily buy another vehicle from him (if I ever have to). Never made me feel like I was getting pushed around and was very thorough explaining everything and patiently answered all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Mark Galvante was an amazing salesman; helpful, understanding, thoughtful; making buying a car pleasant & easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Katrina really made the entire car buying process smooth and easy. Prior to selling us a new 2021 RAV4 Hybrid, she would give regular updates on when new vehicles were in stock (considering how difficult it is to find this car in todays market). The entire purchasing experience was easy and quick. Katrina was very friendly and not pushy at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

My sales person, Castulo, was professional, courteous, and was exceptionally helpful. It was a great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Overall it was a good experience, I got a relatively good deal. Friendly and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Frankie really put his best foot forward in assisting me to get any new Toyota Sienna. This was during the most difficult times for dealers as inventory was at an all tine low. He kept his promise to get me a vehicle as my lease was ending on my previous vehicle. I really appreciate his efforts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

I recently purchased a pre owned 2025 Lexus GS 350 F Sport from Toyota 101. Frankie Chau worked with me to make the whole purchase experience smooth. He has a friendly attitude and is motivated to assist the customer. I will definitely recommend this dealership for used cars and for new ones.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Great working with the team at Toyota 101, especially Edgar Flores. Very easy and straightforward process. Edgar was friendly, responsive, and transparent throughout. Was definitely a major factor in why we decided to get our car with Toyota 101.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Well done by Nauroze and Toyota 101! Been searching for a vehicle for 30+ days and quite disappointed with most dealerships inability to craft a fair deal (incl. trade in) virtually. First response to my inquiry to Toyota 101 yielded a very fair offer on a 2021 Tacoma TRD Off Road, which I executed the following day. Nauroze did a fine job working the paperwork - pleased that I didn't have to speak to anyone else (i.e. his manager or finance...) and get sold up. Great experience! Thx, Erik

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

We went to Toyota 101 for 2 reasons: see what the story is for the Corolla shortage, and see a used Mini Cooper. We bought the Mini! Castulo met us upon arrival and we received fantastic customer service! His professionalism was of a well-seasoned representative of a car dealer that does not push a hard sell. We learned later he is 20 years young and that made the whole experience even better because his focus was on us - listening to us, answering our questions, admitting he was not totally familiar with Minis (can’t blame him, we were at a Toyota dealer), ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Adam was a pleasure to work with. He was responsive, reliable, truthful and forthcoming. The opposite of the archetypical ‘car salesman’’.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

We test drive and bought a highlander in the same afternoon. Thanks Mark and Zak for their seamless work, which made our purchase so smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Frankly is a kind, fair and trustworthy person to work with. We have been going to Frankie for every car we’ve purchased in the last decade. We highly recommend his services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

This review is for Spencer. He made the process easy to understand and was just as excited as I was to help me find the perfect truck. He took away all the nervousness I had coming to a dealership for the first time and made my first car buying experience a great one to remember. Thanks again man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Process was super smooth. Definitely the best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a car and got the pleasure of working with Sean in Sales and Adnan in Finance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Everything was super easy and smooth, and Mark along with Zack made the whole process transparent and very quick. I would absolutely recommend buying from Toyota 101 I'm so happy I got my Tacoma from here it was very much worse the four plus hour drive for me. This will be my first stop on my next car five stars, I 100% recommend this be your first stop!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Visited this dealership and purchased a Venza. Mark Galvante helped us through the process and we had a great experience. No dealer markup was added to the price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Thanks Edgar and team at Toyota 101! Enjoying my RAV4 PRIME XSE and couldn't be happier with the smooth process! Highly suggest purchasing from them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Thanks Edgar for making the purchase of my RAV4 go so smoothly during these challenging times. Kudos to Toyota101 on their professionalism. Love my new car!!! 🚗

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Bought a RAV4 Hybrid from them. It is my first new car purchase. Adam was really helpful and there was no pressure to buy any extras. I got timely updates on the delivery date and the entire experience was amazing. I highly recommend that you check out Toyota 101 first for your car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

I bought a 2021 Toyota Tacoma from them and I was assisted by Adam Raines. Adam was great. He is non-pushy unlike most car sales people and I really appreciated that. I also appreciated the fact that they didn't have a dealership markup. I would have given them 5 stars but I am taking away a star because the vehicle had a warning that needed to be inspected. This is something they should have caught and because they did not I had to bring the truck back the next day to have it checked up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

I bought pre-owned certified camry 2017 and assisted by Adam Raines and Frankie Chau. They were very helpful and transparent about everything. I recommend them highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Bought a new Venza Limited being assisted by Edgar Flores. He was very personable and ready to test drive. No pressure, very friendly and knew about the vehicles. I had driven a Camry Hybrid a week before with him as well. We decided to buy the Venza and came back the next morning to do paperwork and the car would be detailed and ready. When we got there Edgar met us with his smile and showed us the shiny car fresh out of detail. Went thru finance and he was quick, friendly and efficient. The whole experience was relaxed and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Sales was very helpful, made the purchase pleasant.I would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Good experience. Mark G (internet manager) was on top of things and kept things moving forward (answering my questions/requests on evenings and weekends if needed).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

The dealership has a pleasant vibe. Mark Galvante, the internet manager who helped me responded in a timely manner- test drive + car purchase (given I changed my mind the last minute). Spoke to Adela and another sales guy who was sitting by the entrance, all seem to have that work feel that they'd like to be there. Not just go in do your work, and out. I have a great feeling their big boss care about the employees and not just numbers. It shows. My whole car buying experience was by far the easiest, and the fastest ever! See ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

I was very happy with the service that we received from Mark Galvante. He really took the initiative on this sale (he followed up on an inquiry I had made a few days earlier) and it turned out the car he recommended is perfect for our needs. No high pressure--just accurate information and efficient handling of all the paperwork. My kind of dealership! Thank you Mark.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

I had a great experience at this dealership buying a brand new 2022 Toyota! Thanks to Edgar F. for making it an enjoyable process! Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Awesome experience! Just bought my first car! Hassle free all thanks to Edgar! 100% recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Excellent, fast, and easy service. Mark is awesome. He helped us from the beginning to the end. He made sure the process was smooth and answered any questions we had. First time dealing with a dealership that doesn’t make you feel pressured into buying unnecessary things for the vehicle. Would definitely go back to buy another car from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

We recently bought a Prius hybrid from this dealership and Carlos Torres was our representative. While knowing in advance what car we wanted made the process simpler, Carlos was great at helping us make decisions, having both of us test drive, and, most importantly for me, NOT being a high pressure guy. It was a pleasant experience in what can often be an unpleasant task. Thank you, Carlos.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

The salesperson (Sean Amir) was very nice and helpful. The dealership however insisted on MSRP, unlike when we purchased our Prius a few years before; it blamed it on a chip shortage, and wouldn't budget when I pointed out the obvious -- shortages end, and the MSRP has a very large profit built in for the dealer. I will remember what I perceive as taking advantage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

They were honest, patient and knowledgeable. They made the buying process easy. We were in and out in a little over 2 hours. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone interested in buying or leasing a Toyota vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

This is the 2nd time I purchased a new vehicle at Toyota 101. When I walked into the dealer, Edgar Flores F. greeted me with courtesy. He arranged a test drive for the new Highlander Hybrid. He patiently explained the functionality of the new vehicle. Meanwhile, Edgar worked with his manager Zam Bales to process the trade-in of my old Highlander. Before handing over the new vehicle, Edgar found an unnoticeable scratch in the driver side panel. He explained the cause and offered options to resolve my potential concern. Overall it was a smooth and pleasant experience. The pricing was transparent. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

I can't say enough about my positive experience wit Toyota 101 and in particular about Nauroze Unais who found me the EXACT car I was looking for and about Carlos Torres who sold it to me. Even during the most difficult period in years to buy a car, I had very specific specifications for what I wanted. Within days of giving Nauroze my specs, he phoned me and said my car was on the way to their dealership. I was pleasantly shocked and immediately put down a deposit on it. When I went to purchase it, Carlos took me through ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

My wife and I had a great car purchase experience with Danny Shaddad when we bought a Camry at Toyota 101. The whole process was low pressure and Danny left no question of ours unanswered. We are happy with the Camry and the way Danny sold it to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

I am writing a review for Adam. He made the whole sales process easy & enjoyable. He is very accommodating & answers all my questions. First time to buy a car from dealer after 25 years. Good experience. The price is the lowest among all dealers in the bar area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Danny is great!! He made the whole sales process easy & enjoyable. He is very accommodating & answers all my questions. If I contact him on his day off he will make arrangements 4 someone 2 help me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

this is the second car i purchased from Toyota 101 in redwood city. Edgar Flores was great to work with no pressure to buy ,they allow me to write a personal check. had the car ready by June 7th as promised. my wife just came home from the hospital and Edgar was nice enough to pick me up at my house and drive me to the dealer ship to complete the sale,which took under 2 hrs from start to finish.thanks again Edgar, Joe Noto

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

I recently purchased a Toyota Camry Hybrid at Toyota 101 in Redwood City, CA. I worked with Kaarin Storum who answered all my questions and which made it a pleasant experience to purchase a new vehicle. Kaarin is a very friendly and personable which made the experience all that much better. With Kaarin's assistance, I had car purchased in a very small amount of time on a weekday afternoon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

I recently purchased a Toyota Tundra from Nauroze at 101 Toyota and had a tremendous experience. Nauroze was super friendly and exceedingly knowledgeable. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

We worked with Nauroze Unais to get our Venza. The experience was smooth and we got the deal we were promised. Also to save us time, Nauroze arranged things so that when the paperwork was ready we just went to the dealership and got finished the paperwork. BTW, for the same car, we got the best deal at this Toyota dealership (Toyota101 of Redwood City).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Mark Galvante was awesome to work with. I was browsing around Toyota101 website and inquired with a few questions. Mark was very quick to get back to me and we set an appointment for a test drive. On the test-drive day, my wife and I were not so sure which models/options we would like to go with. Mark let us look and try multiple options in stock. We ended up driving out with our own car. I would highly recommend Toyota101 and Mark Galvante if anyone is looking for the next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Nauroze was great to work with! He made the process very easy and I was in and out of the dealership quickly with my new Tundra. I would definitely recommend Toyota 101 and Nauroze to anyone looking to make their next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Frankie was super nice from the moment I called him and said I wanted a Tacoma truck. He reserved one for me the second I called. When I worked with him there was no high pressured sales tactics. We just filled out papers and I got the truck. He did a nice job showing me all of the features in the truck before I drove away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Great place for look for and buy a car. No hassles. Good information. Frankie Chau was a pleasure to work with. Location was easy to find.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Was no hassling and very straight forward process. I think this place is setting the standards for others to follow. I had a good experience hands down!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

The salesman I worked with, Sean Amir, was friendly, organized, efficient, and helpful. The paperwork both for the sale of the car and in finance was explained thoroughly. I plan to use them for all service needed in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Friendly, efficient and helpful, somewhat flexible in negotiating. Dealership clean , neat, easy accessible. Be prepared for the finance manager to promote additional services. You may need them , but be ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

I came in looking for a good first car. Edgar and Carlos helped me find a good luxury car that was around my budget. Very friendly and extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

I had no intentions of buying a car the day I showed up at Toyota 101. Kaaren come out to greet us and from there on she stayed in the background only to answer pertinent questions we had for her.and never was a hard sell laid on us, because of that and the fact we found a Toyota we liked we purchased a car from Kaaren of which I would do again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

I had an absolute pleasure with a new car purchase at Toyota 101. Carlos was very helpful, resourceful and easy to work with. I will definitely recommend him & Toyota 101 for purchases to my friends! Dealer had much more discounts than other bay area dealers and was flexible to work on the price even more to complete the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Excellent Service at Toyota 101. Mr Nauroze Unais made my purchase easy. He was very professional and helped me find the Toyota tacoma that I always wanted. thanks! I give him 5 stars on his service at Toyota 101

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Sean Amir keeps us coming back to Toyota 101. We purchased our first Prime two year ago from Sean. We just walked in and he was extremely helpful letting us know about all the incentives of purchasing a Plug in Hybrid car. Now, two years later I email him about the latest Prius Prime deals, again super knowledgeable and got the best deal period. We ended up getting a Prime Limited for me, and a Prime LE for my parents. Then I told my coworker about the deal and he also got a Prime LE from Sean. We will be back ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Outstanding service. Friendly staff. Carlos gave me very detailed information about my new vehicle. Also accepted my car as a trade-in. He answered my questions. I personally recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Frankie Chau was best sales person he has meet my price. Very friendly and helpful Happy with my car Thank you for his help ATSUKO

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Kaarin is the best sales person they have at Toyota101. She is respectful, up to date with different cars and feature. Makes you feel well come. She is awesome. Thank you Kaarin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Sean was very helpful, patient and understanding. He listened and explained so that I could understand. His follow up and willingness to answer questions is exemplary

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Very attentive and friendly. My respects to Carlos and the finance Team for their exceptional service! I received a great price on a new vehicle that no other dealer could compete with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

My recent purchase of a Prius prime from Toyota 101 was really a good experience. Not only the car is very lovely, the dealer gave a big discount, and the staff Frankie Chau was so warmly to me during the driving test, explanation of functions, etc and pricing and discounts. I gave him a thumb up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Fantastic purchase experience with Nauroze, we were initially thinking about getting a used car but he gave us a special price for an amazing Corolla Hybrid 2021 and we couldn’t resist! But there was something weird, I got some faulty transactions using the debit card which I used two days ago at that dealer, and I can assure you, I never use that debit card for anything nor is listed in an online store.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Danny Shaddad did a fantastic job helping me purchase a new Toyota Highlander. He was professional, efficient (I really didn't want to spend more than 2 hours doing the paperwork etc... in a pandemic). This is the best experience I've ever had purchasing a vehicle and didn't feel pressured or that he was trying to sell me something that wouldn't fit my needs. I highly recommend seeking out Mr. Shaddad for any vehicle needs and/or purchases. Thank-you so much for the great experience Mr. Shaddad! I WOULD RATE HIM 5 STARS FOR SURE!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Adam Raines was very helpful in getting us the vehicle we wanted. The whole process was fast from start to finish. Evryone at Toyota 101 are very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Have now bought several vehicles with Kaarin Storum. She goes above and beyond any other sales person I've worked with. Professional and responsive from start to finish!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Had a very pleasant experience working with Kaarin Storum in purchasing my 2021 RAV4 Hybrid Limited. First met her in December when we went to test drive a 2020 RAV4 Hybrid, that session helped us figure out what packages we were looking for. When we finally bought ours in March, Kaarin was there to work us thru the process easily and efficiently. She did a nice job of familiarizing me with not just the vehicle, but also the various features of the Toyota app. I would definitely recommend Kaarin to other buyers. Also a shout out to all of the friendly staff ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

I purchased a new 2021 Corolla through Nauroze and had an excellent experience. The entire process was seamlessly conducted through email or phone, and when I went to the dealership to finalize the process Nauroze was super helpful and efficient, and I was able to drive out with my new car in under an hour! Exceptional service, and would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Working with Kaarin Storum was a great experience. She was patient and explained everything thoroughly and completely, taking all the stress out of leasing a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

I can’t Thank Ms. Kaarin Storum enough, She’s really understanding and professional & really helped a lot.. The service was fast but done professionally

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

I contacted my credit union's car buying service to obtain a quote for a 2021 Corolla . I received an immediate response to my inquiry from Nauroze Unais at Toyota 101. I made an appointment and when I arrived Nauroze had the exact car waiting I wanted waiting for me. He made the car buying process quick and easy. I Highly recommend Nauroze and Toyota 101 for anyone looking to buy a new Toyota. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I sent a quote request via Toyota’s website to Toyota101. And I got Nauroze’s call in less than one minute. This makes me feel I am important:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Adam Raines provided excellent customer service when I purchased my 2013 Honda CR-V from Toyota 101 last month! I was able to purchase my vehicle from the comfort of my own home and Adam went above and beyond by agreeing to deliver the car to my home -which is over an hour drive from the dealership-himself! I am very happy about purchasing my car from Toyota 101.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Sean Amir at Toyota 101 provided excellent customer service for our Sienna test drive and subsequent purchase. He helped us initially with Sienna configuration and function questions and throughout the purchase process. No hassle, easy dialog on our trade-in and great communication! Mike was very clear in the purchasing paperwork and process as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Nauroze Unais, the sales professional I worked with in leasing my new Toyota Camry Hybrid, was a joy to work with. I was reluctant to go through this process. I left with a smile! I am most grateful. Thank-you. D. Anderson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Was doing online shopping for a car, and got an email from Toyota 101 (Shoutout to Sean Amir) with an attractive price. I asked for an out the door price, and Sean gave me one that was very good. Popped in when Sean wasn't there, but Kaarin Storum took care of me-no BS, very respectful of my time-I couldn't ask for a better shopping experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

After much plodding through dealer ads and on line offers I decided to try a new approach and attempt the "On Line" way for a change. The Internet Manager, Mark Galvante, was a pleasure to deal with. I told him what I desired and he searched for the particular item. The next day he had located the exact choice I opted for. After looking and driving the Camry I met with the Finance Manager, Zack Nayeb, to work out the details. It could not have been more seamless. The whole experience at Toyota 101 was an encounter that everyone ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review