Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

We had been looking to get a new Highlander hybrid for some time and most dealers in the area had ridiculous mark ups or straight up didn't respond to us. Toyota 101 was really responsive, and our salesman Phi kept us in the loop frequently with what cars were available. When we found a car we wanted and got into the dealership, we had a super smooth experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

My father and I had a great experience with sales manager Roy Almeyda. The transaction was so fast and easy that I would recommend anyone and everyone to go to Redwood City's Toyota dealership.Thanks again Roy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

My recent experience of buying a new 2022 Prius at Toyota 101 ( after losing my 2008 Prius to a parking garage flood )could not have been better. Elmer Javier called me and confirmed the price that have been on smart path online, a great system. He thoughtfully offered to pick me up when he heard that I didn’t have a car and patiently took me through the whole process in a transparent and efficient manner.I was thrilled to be able to leave with the car that day. Many thanks to Elmer; he was so kind and helpful and the dealership operates ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Super thankful and grateful for Roy’s and Zack’s help at Toyota dealership. Both were really helpful, explained everything thoroughly, and answered all of our questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Toyota 101, Especially with the help of Castulo is the best buying a new car experience I have. Castulo was very helpful, professional and knowledgeable. I definitely would recommend Toyota 101.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

(Translated by Google) Toyota 101 in Redwood City, CA excellent service, human quality, professionalism, personalized attention, ask for Mr. Vicente Salas, thank you very much. (Original) Toyota 101 en Redwood City, CA excelente servicio, calidad humana, profesionalismo, atención personalizada, pregunten por el señor Vicente Salas, muchas gracias.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

We purchased a used car from 101 Toyota and were really happy with our experience. Roy was amazing to work and made it simple and easy throughout the whole process. If you are looking for a car, go see Roy

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Our experience at Toyota101 was exceptional. It was by far the best experience we have had at a dealership EVER. Our overall experience with everyone there was great, but I will never forget the customer service provided by Adam. He went above and beyond at every turn and just made our experience memorable. We walked away with a great vehicle at a great price and are ecstatic that a typically stressful experience was so pleasant. We will not hesitate to return when we buy our next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

We had an amazing experience buying my daughter's 1st car at Toyota 101. Roy was wonderful. He made us feel comfortable from the beginning. From offering us coffee, juice and snacks. He made the process smooth and easy. He was very professional and gave us his full attention. It didn't even take that long and we all left happy with our new car so quickly. Thank you Roy! I would definitely come back.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

We were pleasantly surprised to learn about Toyota 101's pricing policy. We were tired of seeing dealer markups everywhere we went. All of their cars are priced at MSRP. No haggling necessary. Roy helped us get into the exact Tacoma we wanted. I have never had such a pleasant transaction buying a new car. Roy is an outstanding guy to do business with. I will definitely recommend him to any of my friends who want a Toyota in the future. Thanks Roy! You were the best salesman I have ever dealt with.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Thanks to Mario Biino I have a beautiful new Toyota RAV4. I was able to get the exact color for the exterior and interior that I wanted. This is the 1st new car I have had since the 1980's. I am so blessed and excited. Mario was eager to help and kind to all my requests. You definitely want to see Mario if you are shopping for a new or used car. I would also like to thank Jeff Melen, Mike Elamad, Sean and Carlos for their assistance to make this all happen.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

It’s a very clean, professional, honest dealership. From the minute I walked into by the car. It took three hours, and I drove away in the car. Very organized. I thought I was gonna spend the whole day there but no.Jorge sold me the car, and he was very professional, and I would recommend him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Thanks to Mario Biino I have a beautiful new Toyota RAV4. I was able to get the exact color for the exterior and interior that I wanted. This is the 1st new car I have had since the 1980's. I am so blessed and excited. Mario was eager to help and kind to all my requests. You definitely want to see Mario if you are shopping for a new or used car. I would also like to thank Jeff Melen, Mike Elamad, Sean and Carlos for their assistance to make this all happen.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Thanxs to roy for the bussines

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Had an amazing experience working with with sales agent Elmer Javier! Always thought that buying a car would be a stressful but he made it easy! He was extremely patient, helped us with all of our questions and even drove us to drop off our rental car! Highly recommend Elmer and will definitely be going to him again if ever in the market for a car.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Castulo was an absolute pleasure to work with, from start to finish! He was kind, approachable, laid back, knowledgeable, and professional. My wife and I recently purchased a vehicle at Toyota 101 and wanted to say "Thank You!" to Castulo and the Toyota 101 team for making the experience smooth and hassle-free. Keep up the good work, ya'll and take care! 🙂 I'll be sure to recommend folks to Toyota 101 in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Castulo was an absolute pleasure to work with, from start to finish! He was kind, approachable, laid back, knowledgeable, and professional. My wife and I recently purchased a vehicle at Toyota 101 and wanted to say "Thank You!" to Castulo and the Toyota 101 team for making the experience smooth and hassle-free. Keep up the good work, ya'll and take care! 🙂 I'll be sure to recommend folks to Toyota 101 in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Excellent service and hassle free experience. I would recommend them to everyone

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Great customer service in purchasing a new vehicle. Made it the best experience ever! Thank you Spencer !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

I recently purchased a 2023 Limited 4Runner from Spencer Canfil at Toyota 101 in Redwood City. It was a pleasure to work with Spencer and this dealership. Great customer service from Spencer, wonderful communications about what was happening while waiting for the car to come in, no hard pressure sales, and the sale to us at MSRP of our new vehicle. Spencer was very knowledgable about Toyota vehicles and caring about us as customers to make sure we were 100% happy with our deal and our new car. We were so pleased with Toyota 101 that I returned a couple of weeks later with ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

My salesman was Roy, and the service he provided was excellent. It felt like I was buying a car from a family friend, and would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle from this Toyota location.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

This week my wife and I purchased a used Prius from Toyota 101 and were extremely pleased with the whole experience. Luis Parada was our salesman and helped us test drive 4 different Priuses before we settled on the best choice for us. Luis was so kind, so personable, so professional, knowledgeable and so patient with us through our multi-week testing of cars and ultimately: the purchase! Thank you Luis We were also really happy with the kind, patient support from Zach Nayeb in finance. We had many questions about financing, and he patiently answered them all, giving us much of his ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

I recently bought a new 2023 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid from Toyota 101. They sell at MSRP with no games and no BS. I dealt with Phi Phan, the Internet Sales Manager. He was a pleasure to work with, and was always very knowledgeable, articulate, helpful, friendly, and professional. I am very grateful to Phi and everyone at Toyota 101. I give them the highest possible recommendation.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Bought my first car/truck today. Elmer helped me out and was amazing. Made my first car buying experience very smooth and stress free! Ping also helped set everything up beforehand and she is incredible! Definitely recommend coming here for any car needs! Thanks again everyone at Toyota 101.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

The sales Elmer Javier provided friendly and caring service! Who made our purchase smoothly! Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

With the recent shortages, waited a long time to get the car that I wanted. Sean kept updating me throughout that time. Then when the time came in, smoothest transaction I've done in a minute. Complete transparency and consistency. Everyone there was calm and professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Go see Roy ! He is amazing and takes care of you !

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

I have mixed feelings about this dealership. Ultimately, I like the car that I walked out with from Toyoya 101. Low mileage, solid car. ELMER was very helpful in making the process quick and easy. I bothered him with a car garage remote I left behind at the dealership, and he was courteous about communicating with me and kept it for me even as he was struggling through a family emergency. Now as for the negative part, I had I know the car is used and all, but still, it should've been inspected for basic stuff. It came with a ...

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

I purchased a vehicle at Toyota 101 from Roy and it was a wonderful experience all around. As a young woman walking into a dealership it can be intimidating, but Roy’s warmth made he feel comfortable right away. The entire process was seamless, thoughtful, and easy. I highly recommend Toyota 101, but specially working with Roy, he is mindful of your needs and truly looks to help!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Good customer service and helpful to reserve my car and I will recommend this place

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

It was the last day of the year. We were driving thru treacherous rain pour all the way from Sacramento, 2hrs away to get there to get my daughter a car and surprise her for New Years! I called 101 on my way there and roy almeyda helped me right away. He had the car waiting for us with an umbrella and keys waiting. He checked on us during the trip until arrival. We went in our test drive , returned and he had the paperwork ready knowing we wanted to get back home asap. While we waited in their lobby which ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Great place employees so kind the best always great customer service a nice place yo be

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

After purchasing my 2022 Toyota Highlander, I was having some difficulty getting Apple Play to work as well as finding how to do several other things (the manuals are not at all straight-forward). I made an appointment with Adam Raines to get some help (my original salesman was a very nice guy, but I needed someone with more experience with the options). Adam very kindly spent about an hour answering all my questions and making it so much easier to grasp how to make things work the way I needed them to. Adam is a great asset to the dealership as ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Very clean, organized, well run. Spencer was awesome! Very thorough, kind, considerate and knowledgeable! Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Excellent experience with Luis Parada. Love the MSRP offer during a time of crazy "market adjustment" prices charged by other dealers. Luis kept us posted on our waitlist status and ended up getting us the car earlier because of a cancellation. Actual buying process was smooth and no-nonsense.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

If you are contemplating getting a car at Toyota 101 - do it! My husband and I were looking for a 4Runner and Toyota 101 was the spot to go! We went to four Toyota dealerships and called about fifteen other ones to find the right 4Runner at the right price. We almost gave up when we called Toyota 101 and Leesa picked up the phone. She was extremely friendly and said they had a 4Runner we were interested in. We rushed over there before closing and met Elmer. He was very helpful and attentive. Toyota 101 doesn’t do dealer markups so it ...

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Awesome job by roy. Very thorough and helpful. Will definitely repeat business

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Excellence from everyone with whom I have dealt for these last couple of days during my RAV4 car buying experiences with Elmer Javier. He was fabulous, Responsive, patient and professional customer service. Give pats on the back all round !!!!!!!👍

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

I love my hybrid and my salesman Adam. Would recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

My salesman, Spencer, is a very kind and helpful, It’s was a very good experience in buying my Toyota L cross . He was always on top of it of calling me. He’s very patient when it comes to being a salesman l. Would like to see him again, if I have to buy car in future I would love for him to help me again. Thank you Maura caballero me and my family are happy!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

We picked up the Toyota Corolla 2022 last month after waited for a month. At the beginning, one sale man called me. I asked him about the car I like the most, but he told me to wait for 4 months. I told him it was too long for waiting. He was not patient enough to discuss more about other options then he stopped talking to me. I complained this problem to one of my friend then she introduced me to another sale man which she knew. That was Frankie. Frankie is very kind and easy to work with. After talking with ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

I recently bought a new 2023 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid from Toyota 101. They sell at MSRP with no games and no BS. I dealt with Phi Phan, the Internet Sales Manager. He was a pleasure to work with, and was always very knowledgeable, articulate, helpful, friendly, and professional. I am very grateful to Phi and everyone at Toyota 101. I give them the highest possible recommendation.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

I went here for my first car. The dealers worked with me to find me a car as quickly as possible. Talked me through the process of financing the vehicle, my service options, and whatever credits I qualified for. As a new driver, they didn't let me leave the lot until I felt comfortable behind the wheel and new my options with the car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Hey! First of all I started out on Cargurus shopping for a used car. So I spotted the car i was looking for and found it at Toyota 101 called the dealership! Made an appointment with a sales person to come and check the car out! I get there at the time of my appointment the sales person that was supposed to help me was NOT THERE! So I walked through the new and used cars and Mario the sales guy walked up and was very helpful! From the test drive to the sale Mario made it a great experience! Thanks ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

We had a very good car buying experience at Toyota 101 in Redwood City. This was the first time we bought a car (2023 Highlander Hybrid AWD SUV) from Toyota 101. One afternoon in early Dec., I called the dealer after we saw the advertisement of “No deal markup”. Jorge Ocampo answered the phone. It happened there was a car we were looking for in stock. My wife and I drove there soon after. We talked to Jorge, test-drove the car, and made a decision to buy it a few hours later. Jorge answered all of our questions and explained the final price ...

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

I came to Toyota 101 for the pre-purchase inspection of a Toyota vehicle that I intended to purchase since I did not have the time to drive the car back home and do the inspection myself. Following the inspection performed by the service department, I purchased the vehicle and drove it back home. A couple of days later, I lifted the vehicle to do an oil change and coolant flush, only to realize that one of the undercarriage support brackets was completely unbolted (all 3 bolts were barely hanging by a few threads). No one had worked on the vehicle since it ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Luis is a very very kind and helpful, It’s very good experience in buying my Toyota Camry. He has a very patient. Would like to see him again, if I have to buy car in future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

Adam was very helpful. He got our new RAV4 hybrid detailed and went over various vehicle functions. We had to wait a bit for the finance folks to sign off on the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Possibly the best toyota dealership in the bay area. The don't charge a markup on very popular vehicles, they kept me updated along the way on timing, and they were able to add have additional parts added within a week of it arriving from the factory. Their staff was friendly and accommodating, answering any questions I had, and continued to be available for questions after I left the lot with my vehicle. I highly recommend Toyota 101, great car-buying experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Elmer Javier helped me get my RAV4 in Toyota 101. He handled things very professional and efficient, The whole process was very smooth, no push, no pressure, Elmer was very patient and he answered all my questions clearly... This is the best place everyone should go if you want a Toyota car. A big thank you to Elmer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

I bought a toyota tacoma trd pro from toyota 101, sean amir was the one who helped me thru the process, he was always so polite and professional, clear with the information and always making sure i was informed and ready to make this purchase easy, i would def recommend toyota 101 and if you can be attended by sean amir you are there to win.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Sales rep Miles was very helpful from the moment that I initially talked to him on the phone. All car information that I requested was sent to me in matter of minutes. He was very gentle and professional. All details were well explained when I got to the dealership. It was a wonderful buying experience with his assistance at Toyota 101.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Adam at Toyota 101 helped me get a beautiful car. His attention to my needs are second to none. Everyone there greeted me with a smile and treated me with respect.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Great service and friendly staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

The sales representative Miles was super helpful. They delivered my vehicle much before the promised date.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Jorge Ocampo was the consummate professional. Thanks for making our purchase such an enjoyable experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Jorge Ocampo was the consummate professional. Thanks for making our buying experience as easy as you did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Spencer was a true professional with a genuine, caring approach…we waited in the waitlist for about 4 months and we got exactly what we wanted and never felt pressure from him to buy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

I had an incredible experience while purchasing my first new car at Toyota 101. As marketed, it doesn't charge you markups as other dealers do, which is a great deal given the current market. And I'd like to give a special shoutout to my sales rep, Luis Parada. He is very kind and has been of great help every step of the way.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Toyota 101 is one of the few toyota dealers that sells at MSRP. I had the best experience with this dealer. My salesman Sean was no pressure and found me exactly what I was looking for. And Nauroze got me the best financing plan available for my credit and circumstances. If you are not in a rush and can wait a little bit, Toyota 101 is where you should go.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Had a great experience at Toyota 101. My salesman Phi was very helpful and knowledgeable. He helped with every step of the purchase process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Toyota 101 is one of the few toyota dealers that sells at MSRP. I had the best experience with this dealer. My salesman Sean was no pressure and found me exactly what I was looking for. And the finance guy got me the best financing plan available for my credit and circumstances. If you are not in a rush and can wait a little bit, Toyota 101 is where you should go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

We received service from Miles. The experience was very smooth and fast. Miles explained the options to us for insurance, warranty, service etc. The purchase was easy and fast, in less than 2 hours we were ready to go, and he showed us the basic equipment and infotainment options of the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

My mom and I have been scouting for a great price on a Highlander Hybrid and we never expected to have our local dealership to have the best price available for what we wanted. They advertised no markups and that's what we got. We were scouting everywhere and it turns out, we only needed to go to our local Toyota dealer. Luis Parada was our sales associate, he helped my mom tremendously and was assisting her every. step. of. the. way. They were upfront with all the optional inclusions, taxes, and fees and made sure we had the best ...

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

I just bought a new 2023 Tundra at Toyota 101 and was extremely happy with the buying experience. There are no dealer markups on new cars ( which is extremely unusual given post covid car/chip shortages) and Elmer Javier was a great salesperson to work with. There was absolutely no pressure to buy a vehicle, Elmer was extremely responsive and all my questions regarding the new vehicle were answered quickly and accurately. The whole buying process was a very pleasant experience and I would highly recommend buying from them again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

The service we received from Luis was excellent. We did not have much time to close the deal and Luis made sure that everything was ready and answered all of our questions in a timely manner. Spencer was also very helpful because he connected us to Luis when he couldn’t be there himself. Great teamwork!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

The salesman is very friendly,and he also answers the questions in friendly.The dealer did not increase the price

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

I have purchased numerous vehicles from various dealerships and never had such a great experience at Toyota 101. Whenever I am shopping for a car the last thing I want is for a sales man to push me. Castulo Herrera helped me pick a car that suited my needs the best. Not only did he recommend various options that fit my criteria, but he made sure I made the right choice for myself. Finally, when we were set on a vehicle. The process to purchase the car was fast and easy. Within 2 hours of picking the car I wanted I was ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

This was one of the easiest car purchases I've ever made.Elmer is a great salesman & was honest & pleasant during the transaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

During these tough times and car shortage, we booked a 2022 Prius Prime a few months ago and just received it in late October. As promised during the booking and refundable deposit time, the dealer sold it at MSRP and there were no additional dealer markup on the car. We appreciate the wonderful service provided by the sales rep Phi Pham and have more new cars booked with the dealer. We applaud the dealer for selling the cars at a fair price while many others are charging significantly more than the MSRP.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Phi provided excellent service. He informed me immediately when the Tacoma with the specs I wanted was available to reserve. Great all round experience with all the departments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

The very best service in the world,most kind and generous people in the bay area!!! Took care of my children, wife and myself Tru the whole process!!! Anyone you work with is a Tru blessing ! Adam you rock brotha really best guy i tell you ,thank you for everything champ , Carlos is a great person helped me understand it all !!! And Jerry you are the best GM I ever met ,the way you run your store needs to be a lesson to all other Gm's in the business!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

No mark up dealer Adam Raines. He was very professional and patient to every my question. I had a very pleasant experience with Adam. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

We had a great experience with Spencer. He kept us informed of our place in the queue for the Prius Prime. When we picked up the Prius Spencer took a lot of time getting my son used to the car and all its perks. At no time did I feel rushed. Thank you Spencer for your time and effort. Sincerely Bill and Aiden St Lawrence

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Elmer, thank you very much for helping me get my toyota trd, he is funny. I like it.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

I was trying to find the car I wanted and Toyota 101 (Adam) was the first to reach out and let me know they could get what I wanted. They were easy to work with, responded to any emails, and on the big day, it was smooth and easy to get my Camry. Thanks Toyota 101!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Castulo did an amazing job getting us the truck of our dreams! He was patient and informative and everyone was so kind. Thank you for everything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Thank you, Sean, Zam, Leesa, and Adam. I recently made my 2nd car purchase. I will recommend to all my family and colleagues to buy/lease a car from Toyota 101! Toyota 101 does not add markups to vehicles. They are transparent, honest, and friendly.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Miles helped me get my car, it was a very smooth and trustworthy shopping experience! Thanks Miles!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

It was nice experience of buying a new car from Toyota 101. Luis Parada is very knowledgeable salesman. Thanks a lot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Bought my 2023 4runner Off Road Premium from Toyota 101. Mario Biino, salesperson, did an awesome job from start to finish. He found the model I wanted with the options. He had the car delivered on the date promised. Also the exact sale price and trade in price we had agreed to. Awesome job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

We purchased our first car with a few weeks ago form this dealership. Frankie helped us with to set an appointment, test drive and kindly described every detail about the agreements and things we were signing. The experience was far easier than we expected.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

I purchased a 2022 Toyota Corolla from Toyota 101 last month. The salesman, Jorge Ocampo, is great! He provided excellent services, while he's very professional and honest. I definitely will recommend Jorge to all my friends and family members in the future, when they need help in purchasing a Toyota vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

It was a really great experience of buying a new Toyota RAV4 from Toyota 101. Specials thanks for Jorge Ocampo and Carlos. They are very knowledgeable and helpful specialists. I highly recommend this dealer

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

I worked with Sean Amir to get a Rav 4. He was working hard even on Sun. He processed my reservation very fast, in a professional manner, and always respinsive during the month I was waiting. Lisa also covered me for the pickup appointment and was so kind and responsive. I got the car in a timely manner straightforward MSRP during after pandemic low car supply.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

I am so glad I came to this dealership. Mario made my car buying experience so pleasant. I had to wait for about a month for my vehicle (due to inventory issues), but he stayed in contact with me the entire time and kept me in the loop. He was respectful and kind throughout the entire process. When it came time to purchase the vehicle, the staff made the paperwork and payment process a breeze. Toyota 101 is hands down the best car dealership I went to throughout my car buying process. Head over there if you are interested in a ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

We had purchased a 2014 Highlander from Toyota 101 and really did not shop elsewhere since that had been a good experience . Bought a 4Runner from Spencer and Adam and love it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

I had worked w/Phi Phan mostly online via email and some on the phone. He was always very professional in his communication and honest. This is a dealership to be highly commended. First of all, they are only charging MSRP for hybrid vehicles when every other dealer is taking advantage of the shortage and greedily charging $5K to $10K above MSRP. Their sales approach was not high pressure at all. If I did not want something additional, they would not try to force me or pressure me to get it. Phi set up an appt for me when I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

I had worked w/Phi Phan mostly online via email and some on the phone. He was always very professional in his communication and honest. This is a dealership to be highly commended. First of all, they are only charging MSRP for hybrid vehicles when every other dealer is taking advantage of the shortage and greedily charging $5K to $10K above MSRP. Their sales approach was not high pressure at all. If I did not want something additional, they would not try to force me or pressure me to get it. Phi set up an appt for me when I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Hi my name is Thoi. I came to this dealership to buy the Rav4 with my family. We came in to look for Sean Amir and he is so kind to helps us to make a deposit and answered all the questions we have about the car even though we came there without an appointment on the first time. Once the car is in stock, Sean called us to come and make the purchase, I would like to said the purchase process for the car went really smoothly and Sean explained the cost very detailed. I would highly recommend anyone ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

I was leaving the US on the next day hence had only a single day to sell my car before I left. I was quite anxious whether one day was enough to do it. The sales person who helped me, Phi Nguyen, was very kind and professional, and he made it happen not only within a day, it took only a few hours. I was also very happy about the price the car was sold. Toyota did NOT take advantage of my rush to selling the car at all.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

I was leaving the US on the next day hence had only a single day to sell my car before I left. I was quite anxious whether one day was enough to do it. Phi was very kind and professional, and he made it happen not only within a day, it took only a few hours. I was also very happy about the price the car was sold. Toyota did NOT take advantage of my rush to selling the car at all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Luis was very friendly throughout the entire process. From putting my name on a waitlist up until purchasing the new vehicle. No hassle, straightforward, and friendly. Car arrived at the predicted time and no markup.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Luis was very helpful and friendly throughout the entire purchasing process. The car I wanted was unavailable and I had to be placed on a long waitlist, however he was able to get me a much quicker lead time after someone canceled their reservation. The car arrived at the exact time he predicted it would come and was very friendly throughout the entire purchasing process. No markup on the car and was very straightforward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

They helped me out on each step of the way, explaining every part of the process and helping to resolve problems that aroused with my particular situation in several occasions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Worked with Mark Galvante to get a car for our growing family. Was able to secure a hard to find vehicle. Mark was a pleasure to work with every step of the way. He was patient, proactive, and very pleasant to work with. Would buy from again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

I got the car within a day after I booked - it was great that it could happen in such an unexpected times…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Mark Galvante is the best. He was very communicative and friendly. My wife and I were looking for a car for our growing family and Mark was able to secure us a hard to find vehicle. Very grateful for the service he has provided and would work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Luis Parada - Helped me to get my own Toyota Corolla XLE. When I reached out to him, he helped me reserve the car in advance and reached out to me when the car arrived. He was able to provide me Toyota financing option as well. Overall, my car owning experience was great with Luis Parada in Toyota 101.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

My car owning experience was made great with Luis Parada in Toyota 101. When I reached out to them with the desired car model, they helped reserve the car in advance and reached out to me when the car arrived. The experience in the showroom was also smooth with all the formalities done seamlessly. Even though I had a pre-approved loan, he helped me with additional financing options as well. Overall, I had a great car owning experience with Toyota 101.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review