Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Elmer is great! He kept me updated with the timelines, answered all my questions patiently through the process. Always quick to respond. Also, Toyota 101 is a great place and the fact that they don’t do heavy markups is amazing especially during the pandemic! They are the only place that would print out the price break down around here (Toyota or otherwise)

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Castulo was super easy to work with. He made it a simple process and had everything ready to go. Thanks to him, I'm now the happy owner of a new 2023 Toyota GR Supra. Thanks Castulo!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

It's very good experience working with Frankie Chau, he answered all the questions and concerns, especially is prompt response via phone or text message. I eventually got my RAV4 XLE premium under his consultant.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Highly recommend Castulo Lopez. Honest dealership and sales rep, no mark ups!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Got Toyota Camry XSE from Toyota 101. I worked my deal with Frankie Chau. Would absolutely recommend to others. Butter smooth process with selecting model and finances.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Very awesome customer service and professional. I would definitely recommend this location to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Mark Galvante was the salesperson - He was knowledgeable and credible. I felt I can trust his word and recommendations. Closing the deal was fast and without hassle. I contacted Mark a couple of weeks before as the car was still in transit. I asked him to let me know when the car arrives to the dealership so I can come and purchase it. I didn't want to "lock it down" with a deposit. Mark didn't forget - a couple of weeks later and I got a call from him: "the car is here". ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Elmer Javier was the one who helped me purchase my new car, the GR86 with no issues and without a doubt I felt he knew what he was talking about and was almost like a dream! Thanks so much for your assistance, Elmer! Very friendly and confident in the way he was!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Toyota 101 dealership was honest and upfront ! In this bubble market for cars, one of the few dealership which is selling at MsRp! Special shout-out to Sean who made the process of car buying seamless for us and was there with us till 10 pm to close the paperwork.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

This toyota101 deserves the free advertisements and which I am of course doing. Longterm customer relationship is what they strive for and I really appreciate that from these amazing people out there. I have my Toyota Camry XSE hybrid in reserve. I hope to get the car soon. I want to give business to them. They deserve it. And yes this is among the few Dealerships that sell vehicles at MSRP. hats off to them.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

(Translated by Google) I recommend Toyota 101, the treatment was very good, especially the one who helped me with my financing, Mario Biino, thank you very much! (Original) Les recomiendo Toyota 101 el trato fue muy bueno sobre todo el que me ayudó con mi financiamiento Mario Biino muchas gracias!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Purchased a Corolla SE from Sean Amir. I’m just new here in the US and Sean made it easier for me to have my first car. He keeps me updated even after work hours. And he has been kind and welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Mark Galvante gave excellent service. We needed a car fast after a car accident and despite the difficult market he was able to get us almost exactly what we were hoping for. Thanks, Mark

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Just bought my new Toyota from Toyota 101 and am very happy!!! Elmer Javier took care of me. My transmission went on my old car so I needed a new ride asap. This current market for new and used cars is brutal. I went to several other dealerships and felt like they were all trying to take advantage of my desperate situation. Elmer guided me to a great match. He made everything easy. No haggling. No Pressure. Completely transparant. All the info he provided was spot on. I also got a great APR at 2.49% for 48 months. Thanks, Elmer!! Toyota 101 is by ...

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

The employees were very friendly and had great communication with me. 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Going to Toyota 101 was a great experience. Elmer Javier did an excellent job helping me through the process of purchasing a new vehicle. Elmer was thoughtful, knowledgeable and personable. I highly recommend Toyota 101.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

I recently got my brand-new Corolla SE at Toyota 101 with no markup! It was a long trip there, but their pricing and service are worth it! It only took 12 days from reservation to pickup. Thank you Elmer, Leesa, Luis, and the finance manager for all your help! Very exciting and enjoyable experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

My car was breaking down, and I called Toyota 101 out of the blue last weekend. They happened to have a couple new 2022 Corolla's on the lot, I drove over to them that the afternoon, and Jorge OCampo was able to get me the color I preferred and out the door within a few hours. This was my first car purchase, and Jorge made it really easy, and there was no dealership markup over the MSRP! I've been to several other Toyota dealerships prior to this, inquiring about the Corolla and GR86, and Jorge was the nicest and quickest ...

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Just amazing. I worked with Jorge on purchasing my new Corolla. From a simple quick call discussing about available car options, to getting my car was smooth, fast and pleasant experience. I was able to get my car in 1 month, since talking to Jorge over the phone for the first time. Unlike other dealerships these days trying to get as much ‘market adjustment’ $$$$ out of your pocket, Jorge was transparent and easy to work with! I highly recommend Toyota 101 and Jorge!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

I had a very pleasant experience with Mark Galvante! This is my first car and I am international so... I had much more questions to ask than any other typical customer. Mark fully answered to all my questions and also offered his availability if any other question would have came up in the future. He was professional. He also took time to show me the basic functionalities of the car and how it has been set. I definitely recommend Toyota 101 and Mark for an enjoyable experience in purchasing a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Spencer is one of the best sale manager. I bought a Camry from him. He were so patience and dedicated to his work. My wife and I had a great experience buying car with him. Spencer is super nice and very helpful with processing and everything for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Mark Galvante was great. There was no high pressure sales from him. Sales price was MSRP w/o need for dickering about price. Everything seemed pretty transparent. I was from the Costco Auto program but even though my 2023 Camry did not qualify for rebates it felt as though I was being treated like a Costco customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

I had a great experience buying my first vehicle from Toyota 101! I cant say enough good things about the staff, everyone from Mike, Spencer, Luis in the sales department to Nauroze in the finance department! Each and everyone of the employees was accommodating and went above and beyond to make sure all my questions were answered and that I felt completely conferrable with my purchase. The process was very smooth and very quick! Thank you again for the amazing service, I will definitely be back for my next vehicle and I will refer everyone i can to Toyota 101!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

I had a great experience buying my first vehicle from Toyota 101! I cant say enough good things about the staff, everyone from Mike, Spencer, Luis in the sales department to Nauroze in the finance department! Each and everyone of the employees was accommodating and went above and beyond to make sure all my questions were answered and that I felt completely conferrable with my purchase. The process was very smooth and very quick! Thank you again for the amazing service, I will definitely be back for my next vehicle and I will refer everyone i can to Toyota 101!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Phi is by far the best sells man I’ve had the experience of work with. He allowed me to look through a few options which ultimately ended in me purchasing a vehicle at this location. Would 100% recommend Phi for those new to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

I was struggling for month to find Toyota car, especially with crazy market' prices. Thereafter, I was recommended to go to Toyota 101 because their affordable prices as well as their neat services. I sent them an email, and within one hour I got reply of car availability. Elmer Javier (Toyoto 101 Sales Manager) called me upon my request and gave me a full details based my needs. He is very nice and helpful person. I asked him that I want this car today and he did it in one hour and half. Unequivocally he is the right person to fulfill your ...

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Best Experience I’ve had shopping for a new Car in a while. Luis Parada my salesman was a pleasure to work with from start to finish. From the time I placed my reservation for a car he kept me in loop and kept in touch leading up to the arrival of my vehicle. He would answer any of my questions either through phone or email with no hesitation and in a timely manner. From the moment we walked in the door on arrival day the atmosphere at Toyota 101 felt like home. We were greeted as we walked in and ...

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Today I purchased a new Corolla Hybrid from Toyota 101 by MSRP. Mike and Elmer helped me to reserve the car quickly and go through the purchase process smoothly. No sale sayings and no push to purchase any additional. Would recommend to purchase Toyota from them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

The dealership made it easy for me to buy my 1st car. They are so kind!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Had a great experience with Mario Biino. Very helpful and sincere. Happy with my Prius.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Hello I can say i had a best experience of buying a car from Toyota 101 , it was fast and easy and i was on my way with my new highlander also special Thanx to Sean He was such a nice person very patient and help-full ☺️ Thanx again Sean and all ppl who helped me 👍🏼

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

I recently got my new Corolla Cross at Toyota 101 and Mario Biino helped me with the purchase of the car starting from day 0. Mario was a great help, always available, very kind, and he helped me to get a very good deal! He supporting me along the entire process, together with the other Toyota 101 members. I strongly suggest to contact Mario if you are interested in buying a car at Toyota 101, you will be not disappointed!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Thank you to Mark Galvante for ensuring that our car buying experience was easy and painless! Dealerships in our area (SoCal) were charging us $10,000-15,000 OVER MSRP and value for both used and new vehicles. We are super appreciative of Toyota 101 for sticking to MSRP. It's no wonder that their cars practically fly off the lot! If you're on the hunt for a vehicle, then I highly recommend getting in touch with Mark from Toyota 101, Redwood City, CA. *Toyota Camry Le*

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

I had a great experience working with Spence Canfil. Spencer was accommodating in providing all the necessary information about the vehicle, finance options, accessories, and packages which made the decision-making easier. I would highly recommend Toyota 101 and Spencer for your next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Ordered a RAV4 plug in and got MSRP price during vehicle shortage time. What more can you ask for?

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

I ordered a RAV4 with them. Place the deposit and got a call when it arrived. MSRP price during the car shortage. What more can you ask for?

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Shopped for my new car there on Saturday and could not be more happier than the awesome service that I received there. My salesman Elmer was awesome to deal with and helped me with everything that I needed and answered all my questions that I had for him Very professional. And what a great and fast experience that I had with my finance person Zack that went very smoothly and great time. I would highly recommend Toyota 101 Redwood City to anyone looking for a new car.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

No mark-up above MSRP. Smooth refund of deposit. Highly recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Luis Parada was great to work with. He made the buying experience quick and easy. 10/10, would buy again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Many thanks to Spencer, who helped me with the purchase of my first Camry Hybrid in early July. He is very patient and very nice to work with. Thank you so much Spence. You are awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

I've just got my new Corolla from Luis Parada! Luis is a trustworthy salesperson, so efficient, professional, communicates everything very clearly, and never pushes you to buy anything you don't need. I contacted almost all Toyota dealers in Bay Area before, trustworthiness is the most important thing I look for from a dealer, and I found Toyota 101 is the best! I reserved my car two weeks earlier, was anticipating it to arrive in mid Aug, but yesterday was told that the car arrived in advance 🙂 !! The buying process goes very smoothly with the help of Luis, it didn'...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

I had a great experience working with Sean to buy my first car. Sean was accommodating in providing all the necessary information about the vehicle, finance options, accessories, and packages which made the decision-making easier. I would highly recommend Toyota 101 and Sean for your next car purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

I had a great experience working with Sean to buy my first car. Sean was accommodating in providing all the necessary information about the vehicle, finance options, accessories, and packages which made the decision-making easier. I would highly recommend Toyota 101 and Sean for your next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Phi Phan was great. Will come back to him for any new Toyota purchases.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Phi Phan was great. Great communication and a fair deal. I will come back to him for any new Toyota purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Luis P. was very helpful line by line going over the options on the model I was looking for and the model I choose to put a deposit on. We found a vehicle with all the options I was looking for for a lower price than expected. Great experience. I have not gotten my vehicle yet but I expect delivery experience to be the same. I will update when I receive the vehicle. Updated: I received my vehicle yesterday. I must say it was an excellent experience. Luis went out of his way to make sure everything was 100% and got ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Luis was extremely helpful in helping with the buying decision. He never tried to oversell or influence my decision on what to buy. He provided information and pros and cons at every step that enabled me to make the best judgement call on what product I needed. I do believe I can safely say that when I buy my next car, I will reach out to Luis to help me with the decision...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

I have previously purchased a car from the same location and had a great experience which grew to an excellent experience this time around. I worked with Adam Raines to pre-order and purchase my 2022 RAV4 limited and from beginning to end, he demonstrated a level of professionalism and honesty that surpassed any previous car buying experience I had. I would recommend Adam and Toyota 101 to anyone who is looking to buy a new car as they are best as they come.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

If you are looking for a new car recently, you know that virtually all dealers charge the markup of thousands dollar for any new car, especially hybrid or EV. Toyota 101 is one rare dealer that does not has this charge. Mark Galvante is awesome at getting me a new car. The buying process is smooth, and they didn't try to over sell me extra things. Cannot be happier. Highly recommend Toyota 101.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

From my first conversation, til the day I picked up my vehicle, Adam Raines was very pleasant to deal with. He explained the purchase price and the procedure in securing a vehicle from 101Toyota in a clear and direct way. He's very knowledgeable about his craft. I highly recommend Adam Raines and 101Toyota.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Adam was very helpful during our vehicle purchase, trade in and patiently explained us all the controls in the car right after. Overall pleasant experience at Toyota 101 who were selling car at MSRP at a time when all other dealers were quoting 4-5K above.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

It was a great pleasure to work with Sean Amir @ Toyota 101 to buy a new vehicle. Seam kept us in the loop of waiting time and pros/cons of various vehicle choices starting in April. When the vehicle finally was scheduled to arrive in July, Sean was very patient in answering our questions in great details. Sean made sure we prepared all the paperwork before we came to the dealership for the delivery, and he made sure the entire process including load approval was very smooth. Thank you Sean for such great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

I worked with Sean to buy a vehicle for my child who moved from midwest to bay area. It was a 3 months process from April to July. Sean was very informative of which vehicle had best odd of getting it sooner. He answered all our questions regarding choices, features in a detailed and professional manner. When our vehicle finally arrived in July, he explained the entire process clearly so that my child can go to pick up the vehicle with everything ready. The entire vehicle delivery process, plus the auto loan process were very smooth. Sean is the best sales ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Bought a Corolla 2022 with the help of Sean. The experience was wonderful and smoothly. Sean was transparent, straightforward, responsive, and helpful. He answered all questions I had. The most important thing is I got the car within 1 week while another Toyota told me to wait half a year.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

I highly recommend Toyota 101. I began my search for a new car last year. Over several months I visited numerous dealerships. However, I always came back to Toyota 101 for how I was treated. They demonstrated a level of professionalism not found at other dealerships. I knew that purchasing a new car was going to take some time and I appreciate the patience the sales staff exhibited especially Spencer Canfil. In the end I found the right car at the right price. Thanks guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

They were very accommodating and they will help you in every possible way they can.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

From Ratsenji: I recently purchased a 2022 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off Road Premium from Toyota 101 in Redwood City. I'd like to tell you about that experience and why I would buy from this dealership again. I purchased this car through the Costco Auto program. Toyota 101 is a participating dealer. I used this service because the new / used car market is insane right now (2022) and I didn't want to pay a $10-20K dealer markup for a 4Runner, a popular vehicle. The Costco option guarantees a purchase at the MSRP and no markup. I was uncomfortable with the idea of ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

I've just got my new Corolla from Luis Parada! Luis is a trustworthy salesperson, so efficient, professional, communicates everything very clearly, and never pushes you to buy anything you don't need. I contacted almost all Toyota dealers in Bay Area before, trustworthiness is the most important thing I look for from a dealer, and I found Toyota 101 is the best! I reserved my car two weeks earlier, was anticipating it to arrive in mid Aug, but yesterday was told that the car arrived in advance 🙂 !! The buying process goes very smoothly with the help of Luis, it didn'...

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

We had a great car buying experience with Frankie. He’s very knowledgeable and patient. He explained the functions of the new car in detail and helped us setup the Toyota Connected Services. Overall, he’s been a great helper.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

We had a great car buying experience with Frankie. He’s very knowledgeable and patient. He explained the functions of the new car in detail and helped us setup the Toyota Connected Services. Overall, he’s been a great helper.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

I got my new Prius Prime here with Adam Raines. He was very professional and patient to every my question. I had a very pleasant experience with Adam as well as other staff here. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Honest dealer with credit, just wait a bit longer, but finally i got my favourite car with extra cost

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

I came to this dealership a month ago hoping to see if they had a Supra 3.0 premium or A91 in the lot. I was consulted & helped greatly by Castulo Herrera. He told me that I would have to be put on a wait list in order to get a chance of getting my first car. Not even a month passed & Castulo H. notified me that the person ahead of me had canceled their order for the supra. He told me to come in as soon as possible & the very next day I was able to get the ...

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Did not add to the MSRP, however, they offer extended warranty which adds up quickly and doesn't worth at all.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

I bought my slightly used Toyota Corolla Hybrid at Toyota 101. (Unlike other dealers, they are not marking up the MSRP on the new ones, BTW!) They were much more interested in working with me than the Toyota Dealer in Burlingame, which barely gave me the time of day! We worked with Jorge (George) Ocampo and it was a real pleasure. No high pressure. Very patient. We started the transaction on a Sunday and since the credit bureaus couldn't help me on a Sunday, Jorge and Adam found a way to make it all work for the next day! Also ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Adam Raines is great. With the short supply on inventory, Adam provided very clear information up front and helped me to find what I'm looking for promptly. To the point and very transparent throughout the whole process. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

My experience was great! Mario was very polite and professional. He made the sales very smoothly for me. I would definitely recommend Mario and the entire dealership to anyone that is looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Spencer went above and beyond to help me out! Excellent customer service. I will only do business with him going forward! Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Adam’s service is so great and I would recommend people to come here again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

I was looking to get a RAV4 Hybrid earlier this year and had no idea how popular they were. I quickly found out they were extremely difficult to come by and there was a very long wait list. Mark Galvante was the first and only person to take the time to answer all my questions and keep me in the loop about cars they were receiving in every month. I had contacted several other dealerships and the other locations came off as too busy or just couldn't be bothered. I had to wait a few months for my car ...

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

One of the best dealerships I have dealt with hands down. I have never experienced a smoother transaction at a dealership. This is all thanks to Spencer, he is an amazing salesperson and he is as honest as they come. If you ever are looking for a car he is the guy to call!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

It is a really nice experience buying my first new car from Jorge Ocampo. I've been searching online for many days looking for a fair price RAV4 and when I called Jorge, he was enthusiastic and told me every detail he had about this type of car. Although it took one and half months for this car to be shipped here, Jorge keeps me updated every time he had some new information. And most importantly, the purchasing procedure is really easy, they almost provide any help you want. Great place to buy a car in my opinion!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

The fact that they are not price grouching made me give them 5 star. I called so many dealership, most of them have 3/4k+ mark ups and capital toyota has even 6k mark up prices. That is ridiculous. On the long run if i ever have to buy a vehicle, i am giving business to Toyota101. Right now i am looking the vehicle asap but seems like the wait times is longer than i can afford so I am looking for alternative but owner of you are looking this review, thank you for how you are not price grouching and putting ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Very Good,professional,polite,organized,I enjoyed working with him. Would definitely recommend him to new car buyers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Great service. Excellent and responsive sales team. Great vehicle and price! Lead team was very workable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Spencer Canfil helped me buy my Toyota Camry and did a great job at it! He got me a great deal and coordinated with me very efficiently from the car getting to the dealership until I drove away with it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Mark Galvante makes the buying process smooth. High recommended.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Luis is a professional and nice salesman to work with! He answered all my questions (there’s a lot lol). He is very patient and helpful for me. I would recommend him in Toyota 101~

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

This has been the easiest car buying experience of my life… by a mile. Mark Galvante was so professional and incredibly diligent in handling the transaction. Zach in the finance department couldn’t have made things easier. I have no intentions of buying a new car anytime soon, but when the time comes, I will buying it here from them. Forget any stigma about car sales. These are professionals. I couldn’t have had a better experience. (No I’m not paid for this review, nor are they my friends. But they’re a great bunch to do business with)

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

We bought a new car from them recently. I talked to a few car dealers in the area, and all had 2k-5k markup, while Toyota 101 gave me the car on MSRP. No markup. I worked with Sean Amir. Great service. Highly satisfied with salespeople. I am planning to get the car serviced from them as well. Now we will see how their car service department is.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Spencer Canfil is a miracle worker! He managed to get my girlfriend and I both of our dream cars! Normally it is a 6 month wait but our friends were shocked to learn we only waited a month or less thanks to Spencer and for no markup! He is a humble and very nice guy and I feel that he genuinely cares to foster a relationship with his customers. He frequently replies after work hours to answer any questions we have. I would recommend everyone I know to Spencer and Toyota 101!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Spencer Canfil is a miracle worker! He managed to get my girlfriend and I both of our dream cars! Normally it is a 6 month wait but our friends were shocked to learn we only waited a month or less thanks to Spencer and for no markup! He is a humble and very nice guy and I feel that he genuinely cares to foster a relationship with his customers. He frequently replies after work hours to answer any questions we have. I would recommend everyone I know to Spencer and Toyota 101!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

I worked with Adam Raines to find a Tacoma in a very tight market. I was going to have to wait for a vehicle to built. Adams found a truck much faster. I couldn't be happier.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

I worked with Adam Raines to find a Tacoma Off-road. The availability of vehicles is tight. I was going to have to wait about 8 weeks for one to be built. Adam found a truck much faster. Very happy with the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Great service, got us exactly what we were looking for in a timely manner. Nice and efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

I really recommend that you buy at Toyota 101 they have the best prices and I loved how they all treated me, especially Spencer Canfil he is one of the sales person and he was kind with us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

I worked with Phi Phan to purchase my first car and he was incredibly easy to work with, friendly and transparent. He has a no-frills, straightforward approach to dealing cars, and I would not hesitate to work with him again. Thanks Phi!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

I worked with Phi Phan to purchase my first car and he was incredibly easy to work with, friendly and transparent. He has a no-frills, straightforward approach to dealing cars, and I would not hesitate to work with him again. Thanks Phi!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Worked with Sean Amir to get a Rav 4 plugin hybrid! He was super helpful in getting me off the waitlist and explaining all of my questions about the forms. Everyone at Toyota 101 was extremely friendly and helpful! I also got a great price for my trade in ($500 more than Carvana and $1500 more than vroom).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

I was in the market for a new Corolla and Toyota101 was a savior. The whole process was very smooth from start to finish. And the best part is that they didn’t charge any markup while everyone is. Sean Amir went above and beyond to clarify any questions I had. Highly recommend this dealership and if you go there ask for Sean Amir. He’s the man.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Working with Frankie was a superb experience. He was transparent, straightforward, responsive, and helpful. He answered all questions I had from first contact through delivery, and provided me straight information (without spin or obfuscation). In an era of disingenuous and/or gouging dealers, it was refreshing to work with him. I felt that reserving an order that Frankie already had in the order pipeline, through purchase, were honest and straightforward. I would buy from Toyota 101 again (whose stated policies for customer service and interaction were embodied by Frankie), and I would seek out Frankie. I highly recommend both.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Open pricing and mostly friendly staff - especially our sales manager Mark Galvante! He was transparent about pricing, both for buying the car and potentially trading in our used car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Service Advisor, Todd Welch, was friendly, polite, patient, knowledgeable and most informative. He answered all my questions and offered solid advice. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

I’m a first time car buyer. I went to Toyota 101 in Redwood City and met with Frankie C. He was so helpful, honest and patient with me as I nervously shopped for a car. He told me his honest opinion and answered my questions to the best of his knowledge. I appreciate his kindness and so happy with my 2022 Toyota Camry Hybrid purchased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

We recommend Toyota 101. We bought our 2008 Prius there and had all maintenance done there. We bought a 2022 Prius there a month ago and were very pleased with the sales process. Our salesman was Sean Amir who is a friendly, careful, knowledgeable person. He and Nauroze Unais saw to it that everything went smoothly. Sean was careful to introduce us to all the features new to us before we drove off. Our purchase was a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Had such a great experience here at Toyota 101 through the help of Adam Raines! He helped us get a new Toyota Corolla earlier than we expected due to low inventory. He was very friendly, accommodating, and informative. He helped us find the best deal for our needs. Carlos from Finance was also great to work with. Highly recommend working with them and this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Our sales person was Adam Raines he was great he had to stay late to take care of us and everyone in the dealer was great I would recommend the dealer 100%. A few days later took the truck to install mud flaps and they great and fast,thank you Adam.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Excellent service, great sellers(Sean) and manager (Zack) Definitely recommended! They help you out to get what you want in desing and price! Thank you Toyota 101.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review