Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Great service, got us exactly what we were looking for in a timely manner. Nice and efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

I really recommend that you buy at Toyota 101 they have the best prices and I loved how they all treated me, especially Spencer Canfil he is one of the sales person and he was kind with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

I worked with Phi Phan to purchase my first car and he was incredibly easy to work with, friendly and transparent. He has a no-frills, straightforward approach to dealing cars, and I would not hesitate to work with him again. Thanks Phi!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Worked with Sean Amir to get a Rav 4 plugin hybrid! He was super helpful in getting me off the waitlist and explaining all of my questions about the forms. Everyone at Toyota 101 was extremely friendly and helpful! I also got a great price for my trade in ($500 more than Carvana and $1500 more than vroom).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

I was in the market for a new Corolla and Toyota101 was a savior. The whole process was very smooth from start to finish. And the best part is that they didn’t charge any markup while everyone is. Sean Amir went above and beyond to clarify any questions I had. Highly recommend this dealership and if you go there ask for Sean Amir. He’s the man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Open pricing and mostly friendly staff - especially our sales manager Mark Galvante! He was transparent about pricing, both for buying the car and potentially trading in our used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

I’m a first time car buyer. I went to Toyota 101 in Redwood City and met with Frankie C. He was so helpful, honest and patient with me as I nervously shopped for a car. He told me his honest opinion and answered my questions to the best of his knowledge. I appreciate his kindness and so happy with my 2022 Toyota Camry Hybrid purchased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

We recommend Toyota 101. We bought our 2008 Prius there and had all maintenance done there. We bought a 2022 Prius there a month ago and were very pleased with the sales process. Our salesman was Sean Amir who is a friendly, careful, knowledgeable person. He and Nauroze Unais saw to it that everything went smoothly. Sean was careful to introduce us to all the features new to us before we drove off. Our purchase was a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Had such a great experience here at Toyota 101 through the help of Adam Raines! He helped us get a new Toyota Corolla earlier than we expected due to low inventory. He was very friendly, accommodating, and informative. He helped us find the best deal for our needs. Carlos from Finance was also great to work with. Highly recommend working with them and this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Our sales person was Adam Raines he was great he had to stay late to take care of us and everyone in the dealer was great I would recommend the dealer 100%. A few days later took the truck to install mud flaps and they great and fast,thank you Adam.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Excellent service, great sellers(Sean) and manager (Zack) Definitely recommended! They help you out to get what you want in desing and price! Thank you Toyota 101.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

We went in the dealer and took us 2 hrs to buy a car. that's cool?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

I was experiencing first time buying Toyota car Sean Amir is helped me and treated me so nice he’s so nice person who wants to own a Toyota they should see him he’s the best guy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Sean Amir made our purchase very smooth, easy, and satisfactory! When in need, he responded promptly, and dealt with the issue with kindness. Highly recommend doing business with Sean!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Good dealer And all of customer services did good to help us sexually customer service Belal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

I purchase a 2022 RAV4 Hybrid with the assistance of Mark Galvante and had a great experience. Mark was super. no pressure and made the whole car buying experience a "breeze."

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Very much satisfied with the highlander I purchased, Frankie is very helpful with us and we easily found the right vehicle for me. Thank you Frankie for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Bought a new Corolla at Toyota 101 and had I great experience with Castulo Herrera and Frankie Chau. Both were very helpful and found the perfect car for me, even in these times of low inventory. Very happy with my purchase. The Finance department also gave me a great interest rate. Definitely recommend Toyota 101

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Very friendly with no pressure and helpful dealership. I liked that the car was ready before I took the possession.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Adam Raines was very responsive, informative knowledgeble and honest in helping us purchasing the vehicle. I would highly recommend him if you are looking for a honest car salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Frankie Chau and Mark were both excellent salesmen, attentive to our family's needs. We had an excellent experience purchasing our vehicle. No hassle and highly professional. I highly recommend Toyota 101 to anyone purchasing a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Sean and Nauroze at Toyota 101 provided a fantastic service starting from quote to booking the vehicle and finance services. They were very helpful and knowledgeable. This is the best dealership In the Bay Area. They were able to get my vehicle on time even in this challenging market with supply chain issues. There was no hidden surprises and the process was clear and streamlined. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Fantastic service from Carlos Torres on my purchase, very professional. Perfect followups of all the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Fantastic experience would definitely buy another vehicle here. Very personal and professional service. John and mark were amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Toyota 101 had the exact vehicle we wanted. Frankie, our salesman, was gracious & helpful. He reserved the car for us and let us know when it arrived. The pickup process was simple & straightforward. We are thankful & happy customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Purchasing my RAV4 hybrid from Frankie Chau was a super easy process. We drove into the dealership and our new white RAV4 right there! Other local dealers had marked up prices over MSRP but not Toyota 101!! Hassle free, ZERO pressure buying. Thank you Frankie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Gracias por conseguirnos el carro que queríamos, buscamos en todos lados y tú nos ofreciste el mejor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Carlos Torres made the purchase of a my new Toyota Camry easy and hassle free! and had very friendly customer service! I would recommend coming to Toyota 101 for your next Toyota vehicle purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Frankie Chu made buying my new Tacoma easy and hassle free. In todays environment it’s tough to get the greatest deal but I feel I got a fair deal. Frankie reserved the car for me on his day off. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

I loved working with the salesman, Bilal Ahmed, at this dealership! He made the purchase of a my new Toyota Tacoma truck easy and hassle free; his customer service was tremendously fantastic! Anita

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

I live in Los Angeles and was in the market for a 4x4 Tacoma and all of the dealers in my area were charging over MSRP. I was referred to this dealership through a friend and I was working with Luis. He answered all of my questions via text and email promptly and still continues to do so, He sent me pictures of the truck and we completed the purchase completely online without a dealer markup!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Efficient and excellent service . Luis was very helpful and made the process of buying a car so easy. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Is very good experience and like the how all the people is in the dealer I like my corrolla

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Got a Tacoma TRD Off-road, while other dealers were charging "market adjustment", Toyota 101 stayed with MSRP. It was difficult to find an allocation with the options I wanted, but once there was one available, the rest of the process was straight forward, with no surprises. Mark Galvante was very helpful and present throughout.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Excellent service! Adam help me for my new highlander through all process trading my Tacoma with a good deal.family fun and understanding person😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Sean Amir was the best! I requested put my name on wait list for RAV4 hybrid and as soon there was one available, he contacted me right away. Schedule a time to see car and got the car same day! Sean was very professional and quick to watch for a car for you. Definitely would recommend him if you are looking to purchase a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

The whole process was great. Everything was as expected with the order and timing of the delivery. Frankie Chau made everything smooth and easy. Notifications were provided and everything worked on time. I would recommend this dealer to others looking for any help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Awesome services. Frankie was the best sales person. Perfect financial services during loan process with Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

This Dealer is great. They do not goug the public when selling new cars. My Salesman is Adam Raines. Very professional and courteous. Keeps me in the loop when buying my Prius Prime. Alway updates when car is coming in. No surprise on cost. Highly recommend Adam Raines.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

I had a most pleasant car buying experience at Toyota 101. Fair prices and no hassle, saving time and emotional distress. I would definitely recommend their dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Excellent customer service provided by Luis Parada! He is really kind, helpful and guided me throughout the car purchasing process. It was a wonderful experience overall at Toyota 101 with Luis!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Easy transaction and transparent customer service. Mark helped me through my purchasing process and made it easy to make the right decisions when it came to financing my vehicle. Answered all of my questions, and I had quite a few. No markup pricing and everyone in the building was courteous and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Excellent customer service given to me by Luis Parada, highly recommended place to buy toyota. Excellent excellent excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

They had a great choice of vehicles and that too at fair price. We found the car we like 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Vehicle: 2022 Corolla Hatchback XSE Salesperson: Edgar Flores Fernandez Pros: 1) Edgar patiently explained all the features of the car to my daughter and then setup carplay, toyota services, remote start, bluetooth, etc. 2) Edgar checked to see if some port installed options could be avoided. 3) Edgar patiently sat with us while we waited for the paperwork to be processed. 4). Toyota 101 sells at MSRP - no dealer markup or market adjustments. I will remember this when I need another vehicle. They have earned a loyal customer. 5) No high pressure. sales tactics on extended warranties (makes no sense on a japanese built corolla) and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Salesperson Adam Raines was laid back and easy to work with. He helped make my transaction go quick and smooth. I highly recommend this dealership since everyone was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

My salesman Sean Amir was very patient. I was wishy washy but Sean was still very patient and listened to my needs. When a car came in earlier meeting all my desires he called me immediately. Sooth transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Mark G. at Toyota 101 is the most kind and patient salesperson we met. He helped us through the complicated process of buying a new car during the “chip shortage.” The whole affair coild not have been easier. We highly recommend Mark and Toyota 101!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

No markups and hassle free. Bilal and Castulo helped with our recent Toyota Highlander purchase and made it a straight forward and easy purchase! Great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

My wife and I were in the market for a new car. We were considering Toyota or Honda but leaning toward Toyota because our Tacoma has been great. It has over 220,000 miles. We stopped at Toyota 101 and promptly were helped by Castulo Herrera Lopez. He was very polite, friendly, honest and there was no pressure to buy. We left and over the next few weeks checked out other dealers including Honda. We decided that Castulo and Toyota 101 was the best place to buy. Castulo was again great to deal with when we returned to order the car. We were also ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

I came to Toyota 101 a month ago and met Sean Amir and made my request for a Toyota Sienna Van with specific auto items. Hybrid, AWD, White and leather seating. Sean monitored the manufacturing availability and when the Toyota appeared on a schedule for the bay area Sean contacted me and we made the down payment. The xxxxxx went very well at the dealership and we are pleased with our purchase, Sean and the Dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

It was an excellent experience buying my new ride from Toyota 101 . Very helpful team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Frankie helped us with our 2021 Toyota Rav 4 purchase last week. He is on top of his game and knew all of the paperwork. It still took 2.5 hours to buy the car but the process was seamless and pleasant. Frankie is a very talented person and nice to work with. Thank you! Monica

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

I just bought a Sienna 2022 recently. good experience and nice people there. highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Best Toyota Dealership In the Bay Area! We just bought a Tacoma 2022 here and had an amazing experience! Thanks to Frankie and Mark for helping us finding and closing on the deal. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Mr. Unais earned my appreciation and respect when I purchased a vehicle from Toyota 101 unseen. He provided excellent service to me over the phone. I was at their mercery and feel that earned my trust. I waited to provide this review to give a thorough review of the sale. They did all that they said to a person whom they never meet and lives 1500 miles away. I appreciate that honesty and following up with all parts of the sale; even after the car was delivered out of state. Thank you Toyota 101 and Nauroze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Thank you Castulo for your professional, supportive knowledge of your products. It was a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Sean Amir has been excellent through and through. Very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. This is my second car in 4 months and would go back again to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Great service, fast and easy to communicate. Also it was great that they were not applying any mark-up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

Castulo was so very helpful with helping me purchase my 2018 Toyota Corolla IM. He went above and beyond and even helped me out a bad deal at Honda Oakland. Cas stayed later and helped me at all cost, even waiting for me to drive from San Leandro to Redwood City. Cas offered drinks, and the financial managers helped me with a great APR rate. I am so very happy with my purchase and I recommend coming here for your car needs. They never once tried to haggle me or make me feel pressured. They all went at my own pace ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Frankie in Toyota101 helped us to find our car. We have been looking for new Sienna and Frankie helped us to find one with no addup. All the dealers was asking additional but Frankie told us that there is no mark up and we got our white 2022 Sienna XLE AWD in MRP. Also device scheduled to come xmas but it came much earlier. If you want transparent and clean sale I highly recommend Toyota101 and Frankie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Sean Amir was great to work with he was very informative and patient. On the same day our pup was to be put down so, it was a very sad and happy day at the same time. Thanks for your compassion Sean. I love my RAV4 hybrid!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Castulo was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and patient as I reviewed various cars and took 4 weeks to ultimately decide on buying a 4Runner. I would absolutely come back here again for another car in the future. thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Great to work with. Straight forward, no hassle, and I didnt feel like they were trying to trick me into purchasing more than I needed. Definitely appreciate Toyota 101 team! Worked with Katrina and Adam

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

Frankie Chau is an excellent and professional sales person he is very caring and understands my needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Frankie was awesome and made the experience pain free! Will definitely buy here again. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Impeccable, amazing customer service from the start! If you are looking to purchase a vehicle, look no further and go with Toyota 101 in Redwood City. Their process is transparent, efficient, friendly and straightforward. They really care about providing great customer service and there is no markup on their vehicles. I started browsing online and submitted requests to local dealerships. Frankie Chau at Toyota 101 reached out via email and provided me with options, including vehicles that were arriving that I could reserve with a deposit. Frankie answered all my questions and was very patient as I made my decision on my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Excellent customer service, no pressure, listened to I wanted and delivered it. Thank you for your patience in answering my many questions. Also thank you for reviewing twice with me the cars multi-media on the dash board. I really enjoyed coming back to Toyota 101 and buying our third car there. I will definitely refer friends to buy a car at Toyota 101. Many, many thanks to Frankie Chau. You are excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

This review is for Mark Galvante, the person who sold me the Venza last month at Toyota 101. During this chip shortage period, buying a car is extremely difficult. In such a seller market, many dealerships and car salesmen greeted me with an attitude. Almost making me beg them to sell the car, with extremely high mark-ups over MSPR. I met Mark at Toyota 101 during my online inquiry. I was surprised this dealership was the only one I could find within few hundred miles from the San Francisco Bay Area that they don't mark up the Venza! Mark was very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Staff was very helpful and patient. Our sales rep was awesome! Kind , informative and patient. Fine young man. Went above and beyond to help us out.even delivered car to us. My husband is unable to drive at this time. Castula Herrera delivered the car to us the next morning because we were about 20 plus miles away from dealership and I had no one to drive me up to pick car up. He was on time , kind. A pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

The staff are very helpful and professional. Amir didn’t use any pressure sell tactics and the finance team was very straight forward. Plus their coffee selection is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Fast great, courtesy and friendly service .they were very helpful and explained all the details

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Mark made buying a new car easy and very straightforward. I would recommend him to anyone buying a new car and will happily buy another vehicle from him (if I ever have to). Never made me feel like I was getting pushed around and was very thorough explaining everything and patiently answered all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Mark Galvante was an amazing salesman; helpful, understanding, thoughtful; making buying a car pleasant & easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Katrina really made the entire car buying process smooth and easy. Prior to selling us a new 2021 RAV4 Hybrid, she would give regular updates on when new vehicles were in stock (considering how difficult it is to find this car in todays market). The entire purchasing experience was easy and quick. Katrina was very friendly and not pushy at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

My sales person, Castulo, was professional, courteous, and was exceptionally helpful. It was a great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Overall it was a good experience, I got a relatively good deal. Friendly and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Frankie really put his best foot forward in assisting me to get any new Toyota Sienna. This was during the most difficult times for dealers as inventory was at an all tine low. He kept his promise to get me a vehicle as my lease was ending on my previous vehicle. I really appreciate his efforts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

I recently purchased a pre owned 2025 Lexus GS 350 F Sport from Toyota 101. Frankie Chau worked with me to make the whole purchase experience smooth. He has a friendly attitude and is motivated to assist the customer. I will definitely recommend this dealership for used cars and for new ones.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Great working with the team at Toyota 101, especially Edgar Flores. Very easy and straightforward process. Edgar was friendly, responsive, and transparent throughout. Was definitely a major factor in why we decided to get our car with Toyota 101.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Well done by Nauroze and Toyota 101! Been searching for a vehicle for 30+ days and quite disappointed with most dealerships inability to craft a fair deal (incl. trade in) virtually. First response to my inquiry to Toyota 101 yielded a very fair offer on a 2021 Tacoma TRD Off Road, which I executed the following day. Nauroze did a fine job working the paperwork - pleased that I didn't have to speak to anyone else (i.e. his manager or finance...) and get sold up. Great experience! Thx, Erik

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

We went to Toyota 101 for 2 reasons: see what the story is for the Corolla shortage, and see a used Mini Cooper. We bought the Mini! Castulo met us upon arrival and we received fantastic customer service! His professionalism was of a well-seasoned representative of a car dealer that does not push a hard sell. We learned later he is 20 years young and that made the whole experience even better because his focus was on us - listening to us, answering our questions, admitting he was not totally familiar with Minis (can’t blame him, we were at a Toyota dealer), ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Adam was a pleasure to work with. He was responsive, reliable, truthful and forthcoming. The opposite of the archetypical ‘car salesman’’.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

We test drive and bought a highlander in the same afternoon. Thanks Mark and Zak for their seamless work, which made our purchase so smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Frankly is a kind, fair and trustworthy person to work with. We have been going to Frankie for every car we’ve purchased in the last decade. We highly recommend his services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

This review is for Spencer. He made the process easy to understand and was just as excited as I was to help me find the perfect truck. He took away all the nervousness I had coming to a dealership for the first time and made my first car buying experience a great one to remember. Thanks again man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Process was super smooth. Definitely the best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a car and got the pleasure of working with Sean in Sales and Adnan in Finance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Everything was super easy and smooth, and Mark along with Zack made the whole process transparent and very quick. I would absolutely recommend buying from Toyota 101 I'm so happy I got my Tacoma from here it was very much worse the four plus hour drive for me. This will be my first stop on my next car five stars, I 100% recommend this be your first stop!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Visited this dealership and purchased a Venza. Mark Galvante helped us through the process and we had a great experience. No dealer markup was added to the price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Thanks Edgar and team at Toyota 101! Enjoying my RAV4 PRIME XSE and couldn't be happier with the smooth process! Highly suggest purchasing from them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Thanks Edgar for making the purchase of my RAV4 go so smoothly during these challenging times. Kudos to Toyota101 on their professionalism. Love my new car!!! 🚗

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Bought a RAV4 Hybrid from them. It is my first new car purchase. Adam was really helpful and there was no pressure to buy any extras. I got timely updates on the delivery date and the entire experience was amazing. I highly recommend that you check out Toyota 101 first for your car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

I bought a 2021 Toyota Tacoma from them and I was assisted by Adam Raines. Adam was great. He is non-pushy unlike most car sales people and I really appreciated that. I also appreciated the fact that they didn't have a dealership markup. I would have given them 5 stars but I am taking away a star because the vehicle had a warning that needed to be inspected. This is something they should have caught and because they did not I had to bring the truck back the next day to have it checked up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

I bought pre-owned certified camry 2017 and assisted by Adam Raines and Frankie Chau. They were very helpful and transparent about everything. I recommend them highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Bought a new Venza Limited being assisted by Edgar Flores. He was very personable and ready to test drive. No pressure, very friendly and knew about the vehicles. I had driven a Camry Hybrid a week before with him as well. We decided to buy the Venza and came back the next morning to do paperwork and the car would be detailed and ready. When we got there Edgar met us with his smile and showed us the shiny car fresh out of detail. Went thru finance and he was quick, friendly and efficient. The whole experience was relaxed and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Sales was very helpful, made the purchase pleasant.I would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Good experience. Mark G (internet manager) was on top of things and kept things moving forward (answering my questions/requests on evenings and weekends if needed).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

The dealership has a pleasant vibe. Mark Galvante, the internet manager who helped me responded in a timely manner- test drive + car purchase (given I changed my mind the last minute). Spoke to Adela and another sales guy who was sitting by the entrance, all seem to have that work feel that they'd like to be there. Not just go in do your work, and out. I have a great feeling their big boss care about the employees and not just numbers. It shows. My whole car buying experience was by far the easiest, and the fastest ever! See ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review