Testimoniales de Clientes

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Vahid was very helpful in our Venza purchase. Will highly recommend him to my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Vahid was our amazing salesperson, and he was extremely friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. Great experience working with him as well as the excellent finance pro Miles.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Sean is professional and honest gave us good deal , if you want honest sales person ask for Sean

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Took delivery of a 2024 Trueno Blue GR86 Premium MT from Toyota 101. I worked with Luis Parada, who is an excellent rep to work with. I had placed a deposit for this specific GR86 configuration 2 years ago (!) back in April 2022. I wanted this specific trim, color, and transmission and was willing to wait until the exact config was allocated, especially wanting a car at MSRP and no mark-up (why I went with Toyota 101 -> no mark-ups) Luis graciously replied to my numerous inquiries throughout the entire wait. A matching car was allocated to Toyota 101 in mid-March 2024, and Luis reached out ...

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

I just bought a used mazda cx5 from alfred oshaghi. Im very happy we got great service

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Thank you Frankie for helping me get my new car! You're the best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Great experience. Made my purchase easy. Nice staff. I would recommend Redwood City Toyota 101.

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Frankie got me a great deal on Rav4 Hybrid, all other places there are mark up on Rav4 Hybrid. If you looking for great deal see Frankie!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

I was deployed when Adam Raines contacted me that my Prius is on its way to the dealership back in March. I asked if they could keep it for me until I get home in April and they did without any issues. Sean Amir took GREAT CARE of us when we came to purchase the car from start to finish. Will get our next Toyota in this same dealership again.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

My experience at Toyota 101 was truly exceptional, thanks in large part to Mario, our salesman. From the moment my wife and I stepped into the dealership, Mario greeted us with warmth and professionalism. He took the time to understand our needs and preferences, guiding us through the selection process with patience and expertise. What stood out the most was Mario's genuine care and attention to detail throughout the entire journey. He listened attentively to our questions and concerns, ensuring we felt confident and informed every step of the way. Mario's dedication to customer satisfaction was evident in every ...

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Pleasant car buying experience at Toyota 101. Roy was the best!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

We recently bought a used car with the help of Vahid and he was very helpful throughout the whole process. Most car salesmen tend to be very pushy and rude but Vahid had shown us a completely different experience. Trips to the car dealership can also tend to be very long and exhausting but Vahid had gotten us in and out without any issue. His friendly demeanor and positive attitude made the entire experience enjoyable and stress-free. Thank you, Vahid, for making my car buying experience pleasant!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Just bought a new RAV4 from Frankie Chau. The sales interaction with him was great - responsive, quick paperwork and genial. We look to work with him again if and when we need to make a future purchase. By the way, we've been a Toyota family forever and sending our vehicles to be serviced here at Toyota 101 the past 20 years.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

I currently bought a car from pasha today April 14, he is very straight forward and super nice willing to help anyone the best deal!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

I just bought a RAV4 from Sean today, and Sean is incredibly nice and passionate to answer all my questions. Most importantly, he is not pushy and always respects customer's opinion. I live in Milpitas, and after reviewing all the Toyota dealer's information near by me, I decided to go to Redwood city to visit Sean and couldn't be happier with this experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Elmer Javier helped me purchase my 2024 Tacoma TRD Off-road at a great price! This dealer does not do markups! Everything was agreed to via email & over the phone before I came in. Of course they will offer you different maintenance and warranty packages at the finance stage, but this is to be expected at any dealer and it's up to the buyer to decide if they're worth it (the cost is always negotiable). Their sales coordinator Leesa was also super super helpful keeping me posted on incoming vehicles and the waitlist. Hands down the best possible purchasing ...

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

I reserved a car online and came in to buy it as soon as the car arrived at the dealer. Luis helped me initially but was out when I made my appointment so Frankie made it a quick and easy experience on the day of purchase. Thank you both!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

I called the dealership looking for a new prius, and Spencer invited me down to the store to look at a used one that was available. I went down to test drive the car and after not getting the financing that I wanted or getting the monthly payment that I can afford, he showed me a 2024 Corolla that I really enjoyed. Spencer went out of his way to get me a car within my price range and with the features I was looking for. He spent several minutes walking me through the details and features I was unaware of. I ...

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Good costumer service and Mr Sean Amir he is the best seller in Toyota 101 I am really happy from him and also with Toyota 101 they did the best deal with my new Toyota Camry

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Hands down the best Dealership we have dealt with. We are committed to Toyota but loyal to Toyota 101. Every time someone compliments our vehicles or mentions they are on the market for a new vehicle we always recommend Toyota 101. First vehicle purchase was in 2022 for a RAV4 we purchased with SPENCER in Sales. Spencer made us feel welcome and was so kind to our children while we went through our paperwork. He always greets us with a smile when we come in for services. Then in 2023 (Tacoma) & TODAY (Camry) we purchased with CASTULO in Sales. Castulo has a great ...

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Vahid was incredibly helpful, honest, and efficient in helping us to find our car. I really appreciate all of his help and kindness.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

We had a seamless experience working with Vahid Hashemi. We were supported every step and highly recommend you visit Toyota 101 if you are looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Nice experience, friendly and great service 👍🏻, Alfred was patient and helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Great experience. Courteous staff. Elmer made my purchase easy and as quick as possible with no nonsense.

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Roy and the dealership did a great job. Nice and easy to talk to. Also did me a solid by letting me take my old car to grab the title after I had signed my car over to them.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Friendly, accommodating, fast and easy from the personnel who helped us. Especially to Roy A. and to the processing personnel inside. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Worked with Vahid Hashemi to sell a car. He was efficient, kind, patient. A pleasure doing business with him.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

I had a wonderful time shopping for car at Toyota 101 thanks to Spencer, he truly made my RAV4 purchase an unforgettable experience! From the moment I walked in, his passion for the RAV4 was infectious, and he went above and beyond to ensure I found the perfect fit. Not only is the RAV4 an absolute joy to drive – with its sleek design, spacious interior, and eco-conscious features – but Spencer's personalized attention and genuine care made the entire process a breeze. Thanks to Spencer, I'm now cruising in style and loving every minute of it!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Sean at Toyota 101 was a pleasure to work with from start to finish. He was knowledgeable, accommodating and patient as we visited 3 times across 3 days while searching for our vehicle. We appreciated his attentiveness and transparent communication. He was very respectful and attentive to detail. If only every car transaction could be this enjoyable and hassle-free.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Great experience, professional team and excellent client communication oriented people. Spencer was our sale consultant and we very much appreciate the time he took, the patience with all our questions. Nauroze - the financial manager helped us patiently and in details despite its being end of a long weekend day. Everyone with a smile and knowledge. Thank you for your care and for providing excellent service. I have taken my Prius for maintenance at Toyota 101 for years and never been disappointed

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Sean is very nice and kind! I recommend him. Also valuable price for toyota cars.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

I had exceptional experience at the dealership. I bought a car from these gentlemen Pasha and Kevin. Really great, guys! They deserve to be rewarded. About my purchases, I paid the MSRP. I am really with my car.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

I usually find car shopping very stressful, but Toyota 101 and Luis Parada made my car buying experience stress free. Love my new Toyota !

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

(Translated by Google) I had a great experience with Luis Parada, we would definitely recommend anyone looking for a new Toyota to come see Luis. (Original) Tuve una gran experiencia con Luis Parada, definitivamente recomendaríamos a cualquiera que busque un Toyota nuevo que venga a ver a Luis.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

I purchased my Toyota Camry from Pasha! He was amazing. He was very respectful. Listen carefully to our needs and budget and offered the best car we could afford. He was very kind and took time to explain everything. Highly recommend Pasha!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

(Translated by Google) On Sunday, March 31, I came to buy a car. It was a good service. The person who attended was very friendly. Honda 2017 hr-v Pasha John Mohammad is a good seller. Thank you very much. (Original) El día domingo 31 de marzo vine a comprar un carro fue un buen servicio la persona que atendió fue muy amable honda 2017 hr-v Pasha John Mohammad es un buen vendedor muchas gracias

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Had a great experience at Toyota 101! Luis was super helpful in explaining the differences between the Toyota Corolla and Camry and which was better for me and my family. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

This is a great dealership I just got a Lexus Is 300 and the service was great. Everyone was so helpful specially Pasha Mohammadi, Alfred Oshaghi and Nauroze Unais.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

(Translated by Google) Castle (Original) Castulo

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Pasha was a great help in our decision to get a (slightly) used car. He was attentive and followed up as he said he would!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Thank you so much to Mark G for his excellent service! Will definitely buy another car from him in the future! Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Sean Amir was very easy to work with. I wanted to take a moment to express my gratitude for the exceptional service provided by Sean Amir during my recent visit to your dealership. Sean made the entire car buying experience incredibly smooth and enjoyable.Not only was Sean knowledgeable about the vehicles in your inventory, but he also went above and beyond by showing us both used and new cars, ensuring we had a comprehensive understanding of our options. His professionalism, patience, and willingness to address all of our questions and concerns truly made a difference.Thanks to Sean's ...

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

John smith and the whole crew are very hospitable and fast of helping clients keep it up.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Alfred helped me out, very nice guy. Good service👌

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Pasha helped us have a really smooth experience. We placed a reservation. Over the time we waited for our car, Pasha gave us regular updates and checked in. When our car arrived Pasha guided us through purchase easily and we got out of the dealership quickly with our new car. Great experience

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

(Translated by Google) I had a great experience at Toyota 101. Cástulo helped me with all my questions and was not pushy. I felt very comfortable, I appreciated his patience with me. Overall I had a great experience and we will be back. (Original) Tuve una gran experiencia en Toyota 101. Cástulo me ayudó con todas mis preguntas y no fue insistente. Me sentí muy cómodo, agradecí su paciencia conmigo. En general, tuve una gran experiencia y volveremos.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

If i can give 10 stars I definitely would! Castulo’s customer service was amazing! My wife and I just got an SUV from there and during the whole process Castulo was very patient, helpful and understanding. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Thank you Frankie! For helping me with my new purchase Rav4 XLE AWD. Very appreciate it.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Excellent experience at Toyota 101. The entire staff was extremely helpful, especially Vahid who helped us reserve our vehicle, kept us up to date during the manufacturing process, and was there to see us through the actual purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Castulo helped me and my dad and made it so easy to buy my first car!make suure to ask for Castulo if u guys come to this Toyota.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Good customers service pasha helped me with a 2024 Camry nightshade

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Castulo provided exceptional service throughout my car buying experience. Please ask for Castulo by name and you will not be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

I bought a used truck from Spencer. Really nice guy and easy to deal with. I would recommend him if you’re looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

My car buying experience at Toyota 101 is a pleasant one. Frankie Chau made this happen for my wife and I. He is not difficult to deal with. Quite frank but reasonable. He did his best to accommodate us. I would go back to this place again when it’s time to buy another car.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Luis parada was amazing. Helped my husband and I buy our first car together.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

For Mario and Frankie, you guys are amazing I really appreciate for the all information and etc things you explained with me, thank you so much and really happy with Toyota

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Helpful service from both Carlitos and Frankie

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Our experience with Sean at Toyota 101 was truly exceptional. After encountering numerous dealerships that engaged in deceptive practices, Sean stood out as a beacon of honesty and transparency. From the outset, he was upfront about pricing and availability, sparing us the frustration of false promises and hidden markups. Unlike other dealerships, Sean didn't waste our time with bait-and-switch tactics or inflated prices. Instead, he facilitated a smooth and efficient process, ensuring that we were informed every step of the way. When we reached out to him, he promptly responded and secured a vehicle for us, demonstrating his commitment to ...

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

(Translated by Google) I give 5 Stars to Toyota and 20 Stars to Mario bino🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩 (Original) Le dot 5 Estrella’s a Toyota y 20 Estrellas a Mario bino🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

I was in the market for a new and bigger car since our family is expanding. Spencer was the first one to greet my husband and I and his genuine character is what caught our attention. Most salespersons don’t take the time to ask about your day and only want to show you cars. Spencer on the other hand was very patient and never made us feel uncomfortable when we told him we were only looking for a car. He helped us get a feel of what car we really needed. We tried out a RAV4 but ultimately found ...

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Very friendly and good buying experience.vahid and Robert were wonderful .

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Service was great at this store. See Roy to get your Toyota

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

I had a great experience at Toyota 101. Sean, Nauroze and Mike were very easy to work with, had great communication and put me in the exact Supra I wanted within 24 hours of first contact. Dealer fees are incredibly reasonable compared to most others out there. Would absolutely buy here again.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Mario was an exceptional salesman, he explained everything in my language, made everything clear and he offered me all the help I needed to get a new truck. Great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Vahid was courteous and professional throughout my vehicle purchase at Toyota 101. I would recommend this location.

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

I bought a 2024 rav 4 hybrid woodland edition from this place. It was my first car purchase and a big milestone in my life. I’m rating this according to the buying experience only. Obviously, future interactions with regards to maintenance and such may require me to revisit this review depending on how that goes. But as far as the buying experience goes… I had a monthly payment budget in mind. Initially it seemed as though this could not be accommodated. However after 2 days of visits, I was able to negotiate a rate that was comfortable with $ to put down that ...

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Frankie is very helpful and give as a good deal.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Adam R with Toyota 101 dealership was phenomenal to work with and made the whole car buying process easy and stress free. He answered all our questions and gave very insight information on our purchase. I would recommend Adam and Toyota 101 for your next car buying process.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Adam R. Was professional, honest and extremely helpful! He provided information I usually have to to inquire ( I have taking my time shopping for over a year). I left with a beautiful 2022 Lexus without guilt or regrets! Thank you Adam!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

I just bought a brand new corolla Front alfred oshaghi im very happy this is great service

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

I got a good deal from Adam Rainers. Good service, highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Spencer, Mario and Carlos really made buying a new car (with a trade in) a breeze! Not only did they kindly hold the exact car for me but I feel like the whole buying process was fair and well-explained. They gave me the best deal and helped acquaint me with my new car. I feel confident and happy with my purchase and experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Thanks to Elmer Javier, who is good to work with at Yoyota 101! I got timely support from him.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Alfred was great to work with. I was on the wait list for a year for the Prius Prime, but he was able to get me one in 4 months! Also, he was a pleasure to work with! Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Raul was wonderful to work with. He went out of his way to help us find the right vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Good selection of cars. Mario (sales) was very helpful and nice. I appreciate that he let me drive the conversation as I had a pretty clear idea of what I was looking for and what information I needed to make a decision. Rest of office is run quite well. Everyone professional and efficient.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

I got my car from Toyota 101. They are one of the few dealers which sell cars at MSRP. Spencer was really helpful and patient with me, he also made sure I get a hassle free delivery. Would 100% recommend buying from him at Toyota 101.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Frankie and Mark made our purchase process easy and transparent. Recommended.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Amazing people. Mark went above and beyond to make sure I found the right car with best price for my need. Wonderful people…. Thanks Mark and Toyota101 team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Great experience, friendly service, excellent communication of the purchase. Would repeat business. Great price compared to the market.

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Had a great experience at Toyota 101. From the very beginning, Vahid went out of his way to help coordinate our arrival and having the vehicle available for us to test drive and subsequently purchase when we arrived. Extremely smooth process, and great sales experience. Thank you, Vahid!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Spencer was very helpful and professional!! We wanted a Grand Hylander Hybrid, but the waiting list was over 70 people. He found us a cancelation and was able to deliver the car in about a month. My wife has health and mobility issues, so Spencer really helped us when we needed it!! I would reccomended Toyota 101 100%!! And they sell at MSRP!!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

I was on a waitlist for a car, and Spencer Canfil called me up and took care of everything in a perfect, smooth and quick transaction. He’s great. I’m very pleased with Spencer and his professionalism.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Spencer and Kevin were both very helpful, and we are very satisfied with our experience and our new car.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Start to finish, an enjoyable shopping experience. Our salesman Vahid H. was terrific -- he worked to get us exactly the model we wanted and supported us throughout the research and buying process. Toyota 101 is one of the few Bay Area dealerships that is selling at MSRP, so we felt good about the price we were getting. They offered us a competitive and fair price on our trade-in, and all aspects of the pricing and financing were explained carefully and thoroughly. We are now a 100% Toyota household, and all our cars are from Toyota 101!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Mario was very nice with as

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Awesome dealership with great deals and zero mark up value. Amazing customer service specially Sean Amir, when you visit ask for him you won’t regret. He cut me such an amazing deal.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

I went to Toyota 101 and met Alfred and Nauroze. They help me a lot to go through the process of buying my new car. They were so friendly and useful in this process. Thanks to them for all the work they have done for me through this process.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Elmer was kind and helpful, good snacks and coffee too. Thanks Elmer!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Roy was very helpful in finding a used car. Great service and was able to meet all of my needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

We had a great experience with Sean! He gave us time and space to check out the car we were looking for. He answered all our questions and helped us purchase the car we were looking for! He was kind, courteous and helpful throughout the whole process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Wow great experience worked with Spencer to purchase a new car and never expected it to go so smoothly. Highly recommend Toyota 101 and Spencer!!

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Alfred Oshaghi was extremely helpful! Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Super pleasant experience for purchasing a new car with the price already transparently provided over the internet. Spencer was the person who helped me find the right car patiently. He also took care of all the post sale processes such as going through all the functionality of the car, and even arranging a pick up of the second key a few weeks later. Would definitely consider use this place again for my next car too.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Bought a car here, about 1 month ago. Roy was my agent. He made sure i left the dealership happy. He went above and beyond. Thank you, Toyota 101,

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

Elmer helped us finish up the new car purchasing process seamlessly, which was hassle-free and with all the information provided transparently. It was such a pleasant process. Highly recommend this place + Elmer to work with.

Ver en DealerRater


Déjanos saber tu opinión