Testimoniales de Clientes

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2024

Luis Parada made the entire ordeal seamless and quick. I would give him 6 stars if it were possible.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2024

Spencer Canfil at Toyota 101 made the car shopping, evaluating, purchasing experience smooth, pressure-free, and efficient. We really appreciated his clear explanations and answers to our questions, and his overall consideration. He has my recommendation!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2024

I had an excellent experience at Toyota 101. Danny Tan was friendly and down to earth. He was attentive to making sure that I was confident in getting the car I wanted. Through the whole process, he was helpful and answered any and all of my questions. Everyone was so helpful, Danny, and the Finance Department, and I would highly recommend Toyota 101!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2024

I liked how Castulo Herrera attended to us, quickly, transparently and efficiently. He has great experience, I give him 5 stars, thank you for your attention.👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2024

I like how Castulo treated me with transparency and excellent service, everything very fast.👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼 perfect.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2024

Alfred Oshagi was very helpful with my purchase and I would definitely go back again.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2024

Best car buying experience. Transparent, no hidden fees, best deal on our RAV4 Prime. Luis Parada got me the car of my choice at the best price

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

My husband and I were well aware that we needed a replacement for our tired 23 yr. old vehicle. We had been looking casually for about a year, we went to a few dealerships in other cities and finally came upon our very own hometown Toyota dealership and upon Luis Parada. He had a very casual approach, but boy did he speak cars. He showed us a few cars unfortunately they were black which is one of the 2 colors I didnt want (white and black) it was going to be a deal breaker. After test driving a Highlander we knew what ...

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

We had great experience with this dealer and vahid was awesome and well experienced and welcoming.

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Me and my sister came here, Toyota 101, let me tell you, Roy Almeya was awesome. Greeted us as soon as we came in to the door and kept it nice, sweet, and simple. Answer all the questions we had and our crazy scenarios too. He went straight to the point and gave us a full tour of the car inside and out without a rush. He let us control our time with the car and with test driving it. Best customer service I’ve had in years to be honest!! Recommend calling this dealership to reserve your next new car ...

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Roy Almeida was extremely extremely helpful, answered all the questions we had, gave us a fully detailed look on the car we came in to look at! The customer service was honestly something you don’t find these days, Thank you so much for going over everything!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

I had a good experience at Toyota 101 in Redwood City Mainly because of Sean Amir in Sales. Sean was helpful, informative, patient, and low pressure. Sean answered all my questions. Sean also did not give me false expectations on the time it would take to get the Toyota I specifically wanted. When the car arrived, there were no surprise markups or unexpected extras. Since I got the car Sean has checked in with me to see if I had any issues or questions. I would recommend Sean and Toyota 101 for anyone looking for a new Toyota.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Alfred did a great job. Very happy with his work

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Just purchased a new Venza from Toyota 101. Our salesman, Alfredo, was great to work with. Kept us informed in all the necessary steps to purchasing the car. Great experience. Also note that this is my second Venza and all my services have been through Toyota 101 as well.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

I had a vey good experience at Toyota101, they have been very professional and kept me in loop from the day i entered the showroom till the day i have picked up. Also they have been very informative and transparent with all the details i had asked about and about the purchase. Thanks for the amazing experience and to my sales team Frankie.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Luis is my salesman. Great service!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Had a great experience at this dealer. Sean worked really hard to get us a great deal, I would like to work with him again.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Spencer Canfil was a pleasure to work with. Instead of trying to sell "any" car, he was sincerely vested in learning about my desires and selling me the "right" car. He lets the customer steer the discussions and always ensures closure on any issue/question. Toyota 101 is fairly strict at selling at MSRP's, but that is reasonable as many dealers are trying to charge over MSRP and the Toyota brand is highly reputable. A+++ service; Spencer is an asset to his company.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

We had a great experience at this dealership thanks to sales manager Frankie Chau. He greeted us with warmth and explained all the details about the car we’re purchasing as well as all the documents needed to sign. It was truly a hassle free experience and we’d definitely recommend this dealership and Frankie to any potential customers.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Vahid was very knowledgeable. No pressure from him to buy a car today. He listened to me without rushing my final choice. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Alfred has been a great help these past two days. He helped me find a car for my family. I Definitely recommended him to anyone looking to buy a Toyota

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Had a great experience at Toyota 101 working with Sean.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

This was an online purchase, something with which I had no experience. Thank goodness Elmer patience personified! Due to his very helpful assistance, We now have our beautiful Lexus 2023 RX Suv safely here in San Diego County.

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

(Translated by Google) Very good, I recommend it, very friendly at all times.! Sean…you were very kind at all times, thank you for your attention! (Original) Muy bueno lo recomiendo muy amables en todo momento .! Sean …fuiste muy amable en todo momento gracias por tu atención.!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Very helpful. We much appreciated our sales representative, Alfred, for his professional guidance and making our vehicle purchase a good experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Best experience at a car dealership that I’ve ever had. Mark Galvante took care of me, he put a lot of effort on getting me the best deal possible for my needs and coordinating everything through the phone. Mark’s customer service is top notch. There is no way that I go to a different dealership/brand after this excellent experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Fast and easy process by Frankie.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Had an excellent experience with Robert and Leesa! Already looking forward to going back and continuing the process with both of them

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

I am a happy customer of Roy, the interactions spanning over 18m. My family and I love our new ride!! A year and an half ago, I came to this dealership looking for a Sienna. As I walked into the dealership there was one guy that stood out to me, smiling and looking friendly. I walked up and introduced myself to Roy. He explained the situation (like every dealer - a long waitlist) dude was really chill. 8 months ago I came back wanting to check out the Grand Highlander and other options - again I found Roy. He gave me ...

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Overall very positive experience. Vahid was helpful, knowledgeable, and respectful of what I was looking for without being pushy at all. Some wait time required with financing but not unreasonable.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Great experience leasing a new Toyota with Robert and Pasha. Got a great deal on our trade in. Quick and painless, ordered the car a month in advance and got to pick it up the day it arrived!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Had a great experience with pasha and Robert. They were very communicative and let us know clearly where our car was that we ordered. They also were really helpful with a trade in and getting us a lease package

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Bought a grand highlander hybrid from here recently. Vahid was very helpful, and made the process smooth. I had the vehicle booked a couple of weeks ahead and they even matched the price with a cheaper offer I got from another dealer. Wish the finance guys gave me a better deal than the offer I had from a credit union. They just matched the offer. But overall fantastic experience. No add-ons xxxxxxxx, no hidden craps like some other dealerships in the area!

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

(Translated by Google) I recently had the opportunity to purchase a car from Castulo Herrera, and my experience was exceptional from start to finish. From the first moment, Castulo showed deep knowledge about the car he wanted to buy. What impressed me most was their honesty and transparency. I never felt like I was being pressured to make a quick purchase. Instead, Castulo took the time to really understand what he was looking for. The test drive was a pleasant experience, unhurried and with all the necessary explanations about the car's features. Additionally, Castulo was very patient in answering ...

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Elmer was the best sales person ever. he helped me get my first ever car! thank you to him!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Thanks Castulo H! We had a great experience buying our 4Runner Castulo went the extra mile for us and he made us feel comfortable. I Recommend Castulo 100%

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

This dealership was me and my husband's 3rd attempted trying to buy a hybrid SUV and we were so happy to find one available for sale. Thank you Mario in Sales for helping us get the Toyota Highlander with a great deal, and thank you Carlos in Finance for making the paperwork a breeze!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

My husband and I had blast shopping for our first brand new car. Toyota 101 gave us a great deal with the help our salesman Roy Almeyda. We know he was busy but still gave us great input that made us really want to buy our first SUV which is a RAV4 Hybrid. Toyota 101 is the best dealership we visited in the bay area.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

My Son would like to commend Roy Almeyda for not letting him down. We drove several miles from Sacramento to Redwood City to get my son his graduation gift. Its a used Tacoma TRD that he’s been eyeing for a while. Roy made sure that the truck was ready for us. It was a smooth transaction and everything went according to what we negotiated. It was worth it to drive 120miles to toyota 101. My son is now preparing for his camping trip with his friends using his new truck.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Im not really fond of doing reviews but since i had the best sales agent and i got the best deal ever with my all wheel drive hybrid highlander i will take a break from my procrastination and give praises to Roy Almeyda for His patience. This very knowledgeable man made me buy a car which i never thought will fit my lifestyle. Roy made me drive to Toyota 101 to check the car and went home with it. The whole staff of toyota 101 were also very accommodating while I wait for the paperwork to finished. Everything was i expected since ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Today I had the pleasure of leasing a new car from Toyota101, and I can’t say enough about the exceptional service I received from Vahid Hashemi. From the moment I stepped into the dealership, Vahid made the entire experience smooth and enjoyable – exceeding all my expectations. He was friendly, professional, respectful, attentive, and knowledgeable about the different models available. He answered all my questions and provided detailed information about the features, ensuring that I made an informed decision. Miles Galang and Zack, in Finance, were also very helpful, informed, efficient, and friendly. Everyone's commitment to customer satisfaction was ...

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Today I had the pleasure of leasing a new car from Toyota101, and I can't say enough about the exceptional service I received from Vahid Hashemi. From the moment I stepped into the dealership, Vahid made the entire experience smooth and enjoyable - exceeding all my expectations. He was friendly, professional, respectful, attentive, and knowledgeable about the different models available. He answered all my questions and provided detailed information about all the car features, ensuring that I made an informed decision. Miles Galang and Zack, in Finance, were also very helpful, informed, efficient, and friendly. Everyone’s commitment to ...

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Mark and Vahid are legends - great experience and customer service thank you!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Pasha was fabulous! He listened and found me the best deal. Woo Hoo!!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Mario help me for found nice car

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Thanks for the great service by Alfred! Great price and accommodations.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

I just bought a 2013 Toyota tundra from Alfred oshaghi I’m very happy

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

I purchased a 2024 Toyota highlander from Toyota 101 in Redwood City, CA through the internet sales, Vahid Hashemi was the salesman. Both Vahid and Toyota 101 provided an outstanding experience. They quoted a great price and that's what I paid. The only additional fees were $118. No bait and switch. No huge surprises. Just a fair and honest price. Vahid answered all my questions and helped me through the big process of buying a new car remotely. He did a great job with a virtual walk around. Showing me all around, confirming the vehicle looks and condition, odometer, vin etc. He showed ...

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Had a straightforward and simple process for buying a car with Frankie. He was respectful, considerate and helpful throughout the process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Leased two more cars from Toyota 101 ... Love this place great cars great staff and snacks drinks ... Come on now they're the best

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Frankie Chau he always give good deal and good guy. He give us all detials about the car. I appreciate for the kindness. Thank you Herodion / Daisy Celino

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

We’ve recently bought a Sienna Platinum Edition from Toyota 101. This place is one of the few that doesn’t have a surcharge. The staff, Frankie, Elmer, and Adam, were responsive and courteous throughout the process. Treating their customers with respect and not having a surcharge was not what we experienced with other dealerships we contacted, Fremont, Dublin, to name a couple. I would be coming to Toyota 101 for my future purchases.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

We went to the dealer to have a battery replaced in our key fob! As we were leaving I asked Roy, the nicest agent ever, a question about the 2024 Venza. We walked out with a 2024 Venza that day! Roy was so knowledgeable about every aspect of the car. This is our third car we have bought from this dealership, first class sales and service.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Last weekend we came to Toyota 101 and met vahid he was such a gentleman and we got all of the information we need Thanks Toyota 101

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Vahid is a very nice guy. My experience with him was exceptional as far as Car Dealerships was concerned. He was very courteous, and also very helpful and he made buying a car feel good, which is a rare thing. Toyota 101 is a fantastic dealership with a large inventory and they had the exact car I wanted, in the exact trim I wanted, and they made the purchasing experience enjoyable. If you are looking to buy a new Toyota, Toyota 101 is THE place to go.

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

bought a car for my mom at this location. very kind and professional service from vahid! their lobby also has plenty of complimentary snacks if you're going to be waiting.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Nice service and smooth process! Great experience with Frankie. I would definitely recommend him and this dealership to my friends!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Vahid Hashemi was phenomenal with us. We came in on Wednesday to view cars, but his follow up and attention to detail truly made the difference. A great person first and even better salesman second. I will definitely come back to him for my future cars.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Had a great (albeit tiring) experience buying a car at Toyota 101. Our salesperson Roy Almeyda was fantastic. The best combination of knowledgeable and personable. Miles Galang,in finance, made all the ‘paper signing’ as easy and swift as possible and was able to explain our different financing options clearly. And now we have a wonderful new car. ☺️

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Had a great experience with Robert allocating and buying a car. Throughout the process Robert was communicative and upfront about the vehicle, and lined everything up so my time at the dealership went as smoothly as possible. Thanks Robert!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Alfred is the best! Helped us get our toyota sienna. Such a great deal and so smooth and easy. Alfred is very helpful and takes care of everything quickly. We are so glad we took our time so we could get the best deal.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

I worked with Spencer Canfil from Toyota 101 all the way through the process from getting on waitlist to purchase of the car a year later. Spencer has the extremely patient and very knowledgable about the process and even after purchase. He is a great guy to work with. Strongly recommend.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Bought my second car from Mark Galvante in two years. Loved the service and loved being able to talk with Mark at every moment I got. Would highly recommend to purchase from Toyota 101 and Mark again if I had the opportunity!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

I've been going to this place for 10 years now to buy my cars. Never had any unpleasant surprises. Always very professional with a family feel. Why would I ever go anywhere else?

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

car buying experience at Toyota 101 is great. Spencer Canfill took us to test drive and introduced the car with care and patience, which is really helpful. Spencer is super nice and very enthusiastic, answering all kinds of questions from us. He makes everything smooth. Spencer is a very good of what he does and very knowledgeable. Dealing with him is worry free. This is my second time buying car with Spencer.

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Alfred was great! Polite and respectful, offered us food and drink while we waited for the paperwork to be finished. Asked the boss for a decent discount too! Satisfied!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Best car buying experience ever. No pressure selling nor switch and bait. Sean was most helpful and walked me through the car’s features and functionality. I usually dread going through the payment process cause the finance guys also give a hard sell or change the terms that I had agreed upon with the sales person. But Nauroze was wonderful. Not only did he not give me a hard sell or try to switch the terms, but he also made sure the etching of VIN on the catalytic converter was done as soon as possible.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Thanks Castulo H. for the 2024 Renaissance Red Toyota Supra. This is my second supra you were able to allocate for me. (you previously helped me get a 2022 model in silver). Great experience as always & looking forward to any future deals.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Frankie is extremely helpful during the entire purchase process. He quickly helped me find the best vehicle that satisfies my needs. Most importantly, no dealer markup prices! I would definitely recommend anyone who is looking for Toyota vehicles to talk to him!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

We recently purchased a company vehicle from Spencer and had an outstanding experience from start to finish. Spencer was knowledgeable, attentive, and genuinely interested in helping us find the right car to meet our needs. He was patient, answering all our questions and never made us feel rushed. The entire process was transparent and efficient, thanks to his professionalism. We are thrilled with our new Corolla and highly recommend Spencer to anyone looking to buy a car. His commitment to customer satisfaction is evident, and he made the entire car buying experience a pleasure. Thank you, Spencer!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

No hassle, smooth car purchasing experience with Elmer. We completed the entire process in 2.5 hrs, including getting rides from work, and to the bank from the dealer. Elmer also offered delivery of the vehicle as I wasn't confident in driving a manual transmission on the highway. In addition to Toyota 101 having no mark up, I would recommend it to anyone who's looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Thank You Roy Almeyda for all your help. You really went above and beyond to give what we wanted. Our car is the best and we cant wait to explore and have more adventures with our grand daughter with it.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Frankie Chai made time to show me and explain everything about the car got me a very good price he show me he want to sell me this Infiniti QX60 2019 (used) do thank you Frankie

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

(Translated by Google) Great surprise in this dealer, Luis Parada helped me a lot in everything that was my trade in and the purchase of my new vehicle, everything was very clear and honest, I highly recommend this place, a very pleasant experience!!! Thank you Luis Parada!!!! (Original) Gran sorpresa en este dealer , me ayudó mucho Luis Parada en todo lo que fue mi trade in y la compra de mi nuevo vehículo, todo fue muy claro y honesto, recomiendo mucho este lugar una muy grata experiencia !!! Gracias Luis Parada !!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Our car buying experience at Toyota 101 is great. Adam took us to test drive and introduced the car with care and patience, which is really helpful. Elmer is super nice and very enthusiastic, answering all kinds of questions from us. He makes everything smooth. Also Elmer is a very good hand shaker! 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

We purchased a new car here and the process was very smooth from test drive to completion of paperwork. Our Sales Associate, Roy, was friendly and professional. We came in knowing exactly what we wanted and he was able to get us out on a test drive just a few minutes after arrival. He went over the car afterwards and was able to answer all of our questions including helping us find out how to get access to the spare tire. The paperwork was all straightforward and the whole process just took a over a couple of hours. We would ...

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Elmer helped me buy my car at Toyota 101 and I couldn’t be happier! He is super professional and an amazing person. Highly recommend Elmer and Toyota 101!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Great experience with Vahid. Very straightforward, efficient, with no surprises. Pricing was as fair if no more fair than other dealerships. Finance manager was also surprisingly pleasant. Will definitely return when looking for a Toyota!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

(Translated by Google) Mario helped me buy my car, which I liked. He was very kind and explained everything to me very well. Me and my husband were very happy with his kindness. (Original) Mario me ayudo a comprar mi carro que me gusto y muy amable y me explico todo muy bien yo y mi esposo muy contentos por su amabiliddad

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Shout out to Alfred who helped me get a 5th generation Prius Prime with the specs and color I wanted. Would definitely recommend this Toyota location and Alfred

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

I just bought RAV4 here. Frankie helped me and guide me with all the process. it makes purchase the car so easy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Just a great experience in every way. Drove two and a half hours because they had the one specific year, make and model I was looking for and, unlike so many other dealerships I visited, the car was as described. There were no surprises, and when it came to financing, the finance manager actually got us a better rate than we were pre approved for. I cannot say enough good things about the finance manager. I am 74 years old and have purchased many new and used cars, but had never met an honest finance manage before. No hard sell, no ...

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Vahid was very helpful in our Venza purchase. Will highly recommend him to my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Vahid was our amazing salesperson, and he was extremely friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. Great experience working with him as well as the excellent finance pro Miles.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Sean is professional and honest gave us good deal , if you want honest sales person ask for Sean

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Took delivery of a 2024 Trueno Blue GR86 Premium MT from Toyota 101. I worked with Luis Parada, who is an excellent rep to work with. I had placed a deposit for this specific GR86 configuration 2 years ago (!) back in April 2022. I wanted this specific trim, color, and transmission and was willing to wait until the exact config was allocated, especially wanting a car at MSRP and no mark-up (why I went with Toyota 101 -> no mark-ups) Luis graciously replied to my numerous inquiries throughout the entire wait. A matching car was allocated to Toyota 101 in mid-March 2024, and Luis reached out ...

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

I just bought a used mazda cx5 from alfred oshaghi. Im very happy we got great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Great experience. Made my purchase easy. Nice staff. I would recommend Redwood City Toyota 101.

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

I was deployed when Adam Raines contacted me that my Prius is on its way to the dealership back in March. I asked if they could keep it for me until I get home in April and they did without any issues. Sean Amir took GREAT CARE of us when we came to purchase the car from start to finish. Will get our next Toyota in this same dealership again.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

My experience at Toyota 101 was truly exceptional, thanks in large part to Mario, our salesman. From the moment my wife and I stepped into the dealership, Mario greeted us with warmth and professionalism. He took the time to understand our needs and preferences, guiding us through the selection process with patience and expertise. What stood out the most was Mario's genuine care and attention to detail throughout the entire journey. He listened attentively to our questions and concerns, ensuring we felt confident and informed every step of the way. Mario's dedication to customer satisfaction was evident in every ...

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Pleasant car buying experience at Toyota 101. Roy was the best!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

We recently bought a used car with the help of Vahid and he was very helpful throughout the whole process. Most car salesmen tend to be very pushy and rude but Vahid had shown us a completely different experience. Trips to the car dealership can also tend to be very long and exhausting but Vahid had gotten us in and out without any issue. His friendly demeanor and positive attitude made the entire experience enjoyable and stress-free. Thank you, Vahid, for making my car buying experience pleasant!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Just bought a new RAV4 from Frankie Chau. The sales interaction with him was great - responsive, quick paperwork and genial. We look to work with him again if and when we need to make a future purchase. By the way, we've been a Toyota family forever and sending our vehicles to be serviced here at Toyota 101 the past 20 years.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

I currently bought a car from pasha today April 14, he is very straight forward and super nice willing to help anyone the best deal!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

I just bought a RAV4 from Sean today, and Sean is incredibly nice and passionate to answer all my questions. Most importantly, he is not pushy and always respects customer's opinion. I live in Milpitas, and after reviewing all the Toyota dealer's information near by me, I decided to go to Redwood city to visit Sean and couldn't be happier with this experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Elmer Javier helped me purchase my 2024 Tacoma TRD Off-road at a great price! This dealer does not do markups! Everything was agreed to via email & over the phone before I came in. Of course they will offer you different maintenance and warranty packages at the finance stage, but this is to be expected at any dealer and it's up to the buyer to decide if they're worth it (the cost is always negotiable). Their sales coordinator Leesa was also super super helpful keeping me posted on incoming vehicles and the waitlist. Hands down the best possible purchasing ...


Déjanos saber tu opinión